Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
August 29, 2023

The support I received during onboarding was excellent. With their help, I could get up and running in no time. If you have any questions during onboarding their team is very helpful.

The Noble Brand, LLC
United States
4 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Excellent customer service. Easy to implement and very helpful for our initiative. Will continue using this service for our website and customers.

NewAir
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 26, 2023

They made setup easy and provided everything we needed to ensure our website was compliant. Support was helpful and they got on a call to walk me through finalizing the website setup.

Devil Dog Pet Co
United States
5 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Easy to install and customer service was great to work with.

Cox Honey Farms
United States
About 22 hours using the app
July 13, 2023

Accessibility Enabler helped me with the accessibility statement and was able to guide be step by step.‏

NOVIAArt&Antiques
Israel
3 days using the app
August 23, 2020

I haven’t had any issues with this app. Today, we need to be ADA compliant and this seems to get the job done. As with anything, it costs money, but why shouldn’t the people who created it get paid? I have been very happy with it so far, no ads have popped up, I renew it when the time comes and don’t allow my service to lapse.

Steve Pronko
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 2, 2022

We installed this app to provide accessibility and also prevent lawsuits claiming accessibility problems. App works great. Easy to install. And when I had issues, Sachin was quick to resolve and went to great extents to help me. 10/5 stars!

Ferris Coffee & Nut Co.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HikeOrders replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for your support. We are able to grow because of customers like you. I thank you for your patience during our support chat session.

We are always happy to help you.

Edited July 26, 2022

Need to be compliant and after testing a few other apps, this was the easiest to setup and most cost effective. Definitely recommend this app. Also, customer service was quick to respond!

Gunderson's Jewelers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 20, 2020

It's brilliant application for Compliant and AODA accessible.

Excellent service, Communications are exceptional.
I've a issue with App and happily say, the very next day support team given solution. Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Hikeorders made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him.

Old Style Pilsner
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 7, 2020

The app was recommended by a friend and since we installed it works very well never had any issues. We are happy to recommend this app.

DSF Antique Jewelry
United States
Over 2 years using the app