Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync , 190 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2023

Very happy with how easy the app was to set up and also for the fast response from their support team! Thanks Vijaya and Uptrack!

Elevate Self Hypnosis
Australia
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
March 11, 2023

Uptrack is really good app to avoid getting disputes and paypal holds. We have been using the app for long time and it is best.

Modehaus Essen®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 9, 2023

This is a great app for anyone who has trouble keeping their money on PayPal. I would like to commend supporter Vijaya for the great support.

Your Car Kit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
March 4, 2023

great app for tracking sync and tracking analytics. Vijaya j is helping with every question very fast.

Janeblee.com
Austria
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 27, 2023

Works perfectly fine and reliable. Vijaya is also a very nice assistant. I can only recommend this app. Thanks!

Teckel Traum
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 25, 2023

The support with Vijaya is just perfect, she is available all the time and helps me efficiently! I recommend

Terre De Bohème
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 16, 2023

Uptrack is an easy to install app with a very user-friendly interface. The costumer support service is very reactive. Vijaya was very kind and helped me throughout the whole process. I recommend this app!

Qoalis Shop
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 4, 2023

The service was highly effective and provided straightforward assistance. Vijaya was the representative who assisted me, and the responses were nearly immediate, which I greatly appreciated. Quick and efficient service is a huge plus for me, especially when I need things done promptly.

Productsfoundry
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
January 19, 2023

Great app and the customer support is very helpful. Would definitely recommend this app for syncing tracking numbers with paypal

Buddha's Belly
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 18, 2023

Fast support. Easy to use app. We had an amazing experience with that. The auto sync is amazing!!!!!!

Dolcelli Roma™
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months