Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
182 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
January 20, 2022

I have been using this app for 2 weeks now and I even forgot i had it installed. It just runs auto pilot and syncs the tracking, what do you want more

MyTrendy.de
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 20, 2022

Uptrack really does the job for me, no more disputes because of wrong trackings. Used to add in all the trackings myself but now that is on autopilot

MyTrendy.se
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 20, 2022

Enjoy using this app, i can't wait for the new feature with the disputes handling. But for now the features are perfect

Solondo
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 20, 2022

I just started using this app but it really helps me with my paypal tracking. All my orders directly get the tracking which makes the disputes lower

MyTrendy.uk
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 20, 2022

Uptrack really exceeds my expectations, the interface is really clean. I never had any PayPal disputes (for missing tracking) after is installed this app

Vintanzo
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 20, 2022

I've been using this app since the beginnen and it is awesome, never had any problems yet. The inferface is perfect aswell

MyTrendy.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 18, 2022

This app is so Great, Literally, I am happy to use this proveway app. Highly recommend. I use proveway, it helps me a lot.

MUSIC ARE US
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 15, 2022

Awesome App, it was good and recommend for shopify when it's come to tracking order. it is easy to handle for everybody.

VEGANATION
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 5, 2022

The app helped me escape the headache of setting up tracking and ensuring that the customer is always informed.

UPPMYSTREET
Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 29, 2021

very helpful service. replying within 1 minute! i really recommend using this application if you wana upload all your trackingcodes to paypal.

Nazoni Danmark🛒
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year