Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
182 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
December 29, 2021

Uptrack has helped save hours and hours of work in synching tracking numbers to PayPal. This is a must have if your business accepts paypal payments. Their customer support is also terrific.

LifeStylz
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 25, 2021

I have presented my issue to Miss Vijaya, and she made a note and sent it to their dev dept. so my issue could be addressed on. She was very helpful and assuring so just I need to wait for the issue to be fixed.

CareEssentials Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 23, 2021

Worked as intended for a very low cost. Highly recommend. It's not worth getting banned from Paypal.

The Modern Stationery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 21, 2021

I was able to receive my payments quicker and have my new shop verified sooner using this app! It was very helpful for as a new business owner.

tinyacts.co
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited December 20, 2021

We really like this app! It's really easy to use, the customer service is really great and we are running this app on multiple stores right now.

Luxe Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 20, 2021

Great app! syncs well and customer service is great! very important to use so you won't get banned by Paypal.

OhMySmoothySkin
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 20, 2021

App works perfectly. It uploads all tracking info to your Paypal account automatically, saving time. This will also help with Paypal holds. Definitely recommend.

AEROBRACELET
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 19, 2021

Very good and helpful app. It is the app you need to Sync your Shopify tracking numbers to PayPal with no issues. I have been using it for a long time. Definitely recommend it.

Tomorrows Offers
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 17, 2021

App works terrific, just uploads all tracking info to your paypal account so paypal releases the holds on time. Very good app, easy to install

JUST IN CASE
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 15, 2021

The app works fine, synch between our Shopify with the DHL Tracking Codes and the matching Paypal Transaction work perfectly. I had an issue, that the csv export didnt work. But the support team responded within minutes to help and fix the issue. One day later everything worked like a charm. Would recommend using this app when you need to import your Tracking Data to PayPal!

apfelband
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days