Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2023

A sido buena, pero desde ayer dejo de funcionar en mi pagina, ya no aparece el circulo para agregar a su carrito. Mande un correo pero no me han respondido. Quiero solucionar esto lo antes posible, es muy buena la app y me gusta mucho. pero necesito solución.
Alguien podria contactarse conmigo porfavor que me ayuda a solucionar porque dejo de funcionar?

Lotes de accesorios by Is
Mexico
2 months using the app
October 26, 2018

Works exactly as promised. Provides a nice visual for customers to make certain their orders are getting sent to the cart.

swedethings-cad
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 27, 2019

UPDATE : Customer support was fast, they are working on it.

I installed the app, and it says : "You are not logged in. Please access this page from your Shopify admin." And of course, I can't save anything.
I AM LOGGED IN, as I click on it as admin, on the APPS tab, IN MY SHOPIFY STORE.

fitguru.ro
Romania
6 months using the app
Bundler.app replied August 28, 2019

Hi,

I would just like to let others know that the issue the merchant had was resolved. We were in contact with the merchant and made some additional customization of the app for the merchant's theme as it was requested.

Regards,
Nice team

February 24, 2019

good price for good app, recommend to other customers
only thing is confuse how to setup the design and things

Pink Vanilla
United States
5 months using the app
January 20, 2019

I was looking for ages to add a but button on the collection page ! I will prefer to have a trial session in order to test the app. However, it's easy to install and set up. I recommend it.

DECOR ET MOI
France
3 months using the app
November 25, 2021

I added a bulk discount, but it can only be displayed on the PC side, not on the mobile side, and there is no manual customer service in the background, so I can’t find a way to solve the problem.

Maxfun Inc
China
29 days using the app
October 5, 2018

Using as a trial on my new online store. I am new but have great expectations. At the very least it looks like a cart and not a bar at the top or bottom of the page. I wanted it in the middle but there aren't any options for that choice.

seekers.world
Canada
10 minutes using the app