Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
October 20, 2023

We are satisfied with the service! We definitely recommend them.

Alteya Organics
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited October 15, 2018

Super fast support and always happy to help. This app has made it easier for customers to easily add to cart without having to click on each product page

Organics on a Budget
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
June 23, 2020

This app is fantastic! It's very user friendly and flexible both with respect to the functionalities you prefer as well as the design elements. But most importantly, the support from Henry and the team for ensuring smooth integration with our theme was extremely fast and very smart technically. They even helped out with improvements unrelated to the app! Don't hesitate to get this app!

Pump Haircare
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
January 31, 2019

Works exactly as advertised and the few issues I did have were very quickly resolved. I'd recommend this any store.

Hobbies Australia
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 28, 2019

Fantastic support, great app. Works as intended and worked right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone. Has a lot more features than just add to cart, fully customizable.

Knockaround
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 26, 2023

I love this feature for my store! It makes adding items to the cart so simple. My customers don't have to click on the product to add it to the cart. They also have great customer service! I had a question and needed an answer very quickly. They got back to me within 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

Court of Achievers
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 23, 2020

This is the only app I found to do what our site needed. It is simple, easy to use. Customer support is incredibly fast and really helpful. Reccomend it 100%

U Apparel World
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 7, 2022

The app is great, the support is even better. We had an issue with our theme (not the app) doing some tricky things and Henry stepped in and solved the issue for us promptly. The app itself does exactly what we need it to do, but it's great to know that when you need a little extra help that the developer is there ready to pitch in!

Wild Zora, LLC
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2018

This app is worth your time and seriously worth checking out! It has a modern look and has great customization options. The settings for it are pretty simply and pretty easy for a noob to figure out. This app WORKED! right away with no messing with liquid. Also there's SOLID customer support. We had a very minor glitch with it on our site and they literally fixed the app in one day just based on my complaint. We will continue to use this one for the foreseeable future.

TLDR: It works good and looks good.

Morrisononline Com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 18, 2020

Solid app for boosting AtC. Developer support top notch... they made some changes to meet our needs. You won't be disappointed!

Ultra Cuisine
United States
Almost 3 years using the app