Advance Reorder ‑ Repeat Order

Simplest way to place the previous orders & item again

$5/month. 7-day free trial.
Repeat purchase recent order reorder with advance reorder app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 54 reviews

Rapiscan Systems

Great way of getting repeat orders off customers. I had little issue with this app which I didn't understand as I'm not well known with the code but support guys resolved the issue on the same day I requested.

Fantastic App!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Gloritee

I have been using this app for a long and very happy with it. We're getting more sales for the same product. Very satisfied with this app!!!!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Janitorial Superstore

Great app! I was worried when it does not work for some reason and get in touch with the tech support team. They looked into my issue on the same day and resolved it quickly. What I most liked in this app is their live support chat option.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Happy Tummies Pty Ltd

So far this app seems good and the developer was extremely helpful at installing the code to get it to work the way I need it. Thanks.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

TEESTERIA

I was searching for something like this and it works perfectly. The support system was very fast, easy, and fixed my issue right away! I highly recommend this App and their development team!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Petit Paris

Great app that works perfectly allowing us to communicate with our customers more effectively. Great support, excellent documentation, a very professional developer.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Watanutaugusta

Feature-rich and indeed a very useful app. Above all, an excellent team support. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Zinin Store

I'm really impressed by the profession and dedication of your support team. They've provided me with quick and helpful response.
This app runs great and I caught no problem into running it. Easy to install and use!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Mushroom Catering

This app runs great and I caught no problem into running it. Easy to install and use!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Dentalqlick Gmbh

Great app,
just what we have been looking for!
Got amazing help and everything looks great now!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!