Use directly in Shopify admin
Advanced COD gives you more control over how and when customers in India can use Cash on Delivery.
FOR MERCHANTS IN INDIA ONLY Advanced Cash on Delivery is an app developed by Shopify, giving you more control over how and when your customers can use Cash on Delivery as a payment method. Want Cash on Delivery available only in certain locations or for orders of a certain value? This app lets you quickly and easily set rules for both! Other features: - Upload the postal codes for your accepted locations by CSV file - Add a snippet to your online store theme so your customers can see if Cash o
Add an extra shipping charge for Cash on Delivery orders
Make COD available for specific postal codes & orders in a certain price range
Allow your buyers to see if COD is available on the product page
please update the app functions are not working and not showing in checkout page.........................
Hi, there! If the COD payment method isn't showing up at checkout, this can sometimes occur when both Advanced Cash on Delivery and other payment methods are active at the same time. To resolve this, please ensure that the shipping rates you set up with the app are also available under 'Settings > Shipping and delivery". If you need any help, you can always reach out to our team: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support
I have Installed the app, now i am not able to collect COD on my website. I am also not able to remove this app from my payment dashboard.
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience using Advanced Cash on Delivery.If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. We'd be happy to chat with you regarding the app to see if we can locate the issue. - Blair, Shopify Support
this app is great to use & I'm using it from last 2 years, but currently I was facing issues with this app. it was not working at all. it doesn't display at shipping calculation on checkout page even we activate it as per document.
now after taking their shopify support help as mentioned in app and earlier respond of reviews. they fixed the issue in a very quick time & I'm able to have this app again working for me.
Built by Shopify
3.5 average rating
13 years building apps for the Shopify App Store