Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

March 9, 2023

Very quick and helpful responses from Vipin! Very enthusiastic support team made me smile and got our issues resolved overnight.

Guise
United States
3 months using the app
June 2, 2022

5-star support!! These guys really worked hard to make sure I understand what's going on and fixing the problems, which is something that I really appreciate.

Living Culture
New Zealand
3 months using the app
February 11, 2021

This app has loads of features that you can customize. I'm new to Shopify and at first, it was a little overwhelming, but the team Shinedezign took the time to check how I was using the app, walk me through it and make edits to my site so it functioned. Great App, great support!

Designer Pet Shop
Australia
3 months using the app
April 27, 2022

This is a very useful app especially for new store. The button customization is very cool to match store colors. The words can be customized also; I just used what was written already. Great customer support for to address any issues.

Ekhambee
United States
3 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Great app. Even better Customer Service. They helped me out and clarified what I thought was an error, was just a feature that could be toggled on and off. Very fast communication as well. Highly recommend!

Avocado Crack
United States
3 months using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied June 14, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community. We're grateful to hear that you're enjoying with Advanced PreOrder(Partial Pay). We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We wish you and your business the best of luck!

March 22, 2023

App works perfectly and allows us to sell out of stock products in anticipation of their arrival. Customer service is excellent, responding in less than an hour, and answering all of my questions and addressing my issues.

Pack for Camp
United States
3 months using the app
September 6, 2019

great app - great tech support! Quick fix and friendly help! I have to use this space to reach 100 characters - and now I have :) Thanks for the help

ScrunchieBandz
United States
3 months using the app
August 17, 2018

Good app. Good and fast support.

Leden Horse Hp
Canada
3 months using the app
April 7, 2021

Use the pre-order feature of this app. Very helpful for helping managing when inventory is getting low. Customer service is excellent.

REVLY
United States
3 months using the app
January 14, 2021

Great app, very useful features and amazing support. I had an issue with app setup and the support fixed it very quickly and professional. Recommended!

Lumzag
United States
3 months using the app