Reviews (262)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

January 14, 2021

Great app, very useful features and amazing support. I had an issue with app setup and the support fixed it very quickly and professional. Recommended!

Lumzag
United States
3 months using the app
March 5, 2021

This app is great for any type of pre-order and partial payment. We sell more expensive items and this app allows us to charge the consumer 20% up front and 80% upon delivery. Its great!

Air Lily
Canada
3 months using the app
February 1, 2020

So far this is the only Shopify app that has a solution for partial payment for pre-order products and accurately tracks inventory. That is a very critical feature for our business. We charge a flat rate reservation fee for pre-sale products. I've tried every app I can find and deleted all of them. The support team is great, fast response and great communication. Thank you!

PlantsRUsTO
Canada
3 months using the app
June 4, 2021

Support was very quick and friendly. Assisted me in setting up a presale for my store. Would recommend for people who are doing presales.

Corre Seattle
United States
2 months using the app
September 21, 2022

Very good app. Great customer support also. Would reccomend tha pp for anyone looking for this type of thing

Flexnest
India
2 months using the app
March 28, 2021

Thanks to the Shine Dezign Team this app is brilliant taking partial payments is going to change our business.

ECity-Cycles
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
September 5, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - Looked at many Pre-order apps, this one is by FAR the best of them all. It is feature-rich and can whilst it may take a bit longer than some apps to set-up, it is rewarding to get it all right. The end result is Pre-orders customized just the way you want it to look, feel and most importantly; operate in the back-end. Their tech support is also very very helpful.

Highly Tuned Athletes
Australia
2 months using the app
October 29, 2020

I love this app. It is the only one that has a partial payment option. Customer support was extremely helpful in helping me set it up properly. Looks great too. Thank you!

WILD FIG TRADING
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited September 13, 2021

Shikha and her team are extremely helpful and professional. We've asked for numerous custom tweaks in order for their app to match our website and ways of work and they've responded positively to each one. I fully recommend the app and most importantly the team behind it.

Privateer Bikes
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied September 20, 2021

Thank for your feedback and recommendations! We are glad you love our app and services :)

March 7, 2023

Thank to Vipin, very fast, Best Technical Support. Really recommend this app. Not hard to use. Thank you for the effort of the app team.

THAIBLPOKAPOKA
Thailand
2 months using the app