Adwisely | High‑ROAS ads

Facebook ads | Instagram ads | Google ads | Traffic & Sales

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Key values section

Create A+ ads in a few clicks

The app fully automates the Facebook ad creation process. All you need to is get the app, set the budget & start your free trial

15 placements for your ads

Get sales from Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, Google & YouTube effortlessly - no need to check the ads every 5 minutes

Get high ROAS & more sales

Adwisely lets you get new customers and retarget the existing ones for better retention - all with a personal manager and high ROAS

Adwisely | High‑ROAS ads

Adwisely | High‑ROAS ads

Adwisely grew from RetargetApp

New: Benefit from a set of brand new channels - run Google Shopping with Adwisely in addition to regular Facebook ads.

Run high-ROAS, fully automated ads on Facebook and Google surfaces

Adwisely combines expertise in advertising with advanced technologies to make advertising easy and efficient. With us, you don't need to invest your time and money into learning advertising best practices or experiment with campaign settings.

Get more sales with Retargeting

Re-engage your site visitors who didn’t make a purchase with fully automated Facebook and Instagram ads. Bring even more sales with personalized​ retargeting (remarketing) ads for the cart-abandoners who are most likely to make a purchase.

Acquire new purchasers with Prospecting

Expand your reach by showing relevant ads to potential purchasers who haven’t visited your site yet. Prospecting ads bring more sales right away and increase the size of your Retargeting audience.

Increase average order value with Upsell

Offer an upgraded or improved version of the product to those who added this product to the cart.

Sell more to existing customers with Cross-Sell

Ensure repeat purchases by showing complementary products or your best-sellers to those who have already bought something from your store.

Explore new channels with Google Shopping (now in beta testing)

Enjoy the benefits of a multichannel ad strategy and re-engage your customers on Google, Gmail and YouTube with Google Shopping.

Adwisely offers the online ad tools you need to save time and sell more. Try it today!

Why Adwisely?

  • Adwisely is a badged Meta Business Partner and Google Partner with more than 5 years of experience in boosting sales for online stores.
  • Adwisely now lets you retarget your potential customers on Google surfaces such as Google Search, Google Images and Google Shopping (now in beta testing)
  • A team of ad experts constantly keeps an eye on all campaigns to ensure the cost-effectiveness of each ad.
  • Super Support is ready to answer any questions you may have 7 days per week.
  • App performance is as transparent as it can be. Your campaign results are available directly in your Facebook Ads Manager.
  • Payments are secure – you are always charged directly by Shopify and Facebook.

Adwisely will work for you if:

  • you have finished designing your store and it has at least 3 products
  • your Shopify store has at least 100 daily visitors
  • you have completed trial on Shopify and selected a plan
  • you are an Admin of at least one active Facebook page
  • you are ready to get more customers and more sales

Note: Adwisely interface, Help Center and customer support are currently available only in English.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Facebook Dynamic Ads
  • Facebook Page
  • Google Shopping Ads
Adwisely | High‑ROAS ads

Adwisely | High‑ROAS ads

Adwisely grew from RetargetApp

New: Benefit from a set of brand new channels - run Google Shopping with Adwisely in addition to regular Facebook ads.

Run high-ROAS, fully automated ads on Facebook and Google surfaces

Adwisely combines expertise in advertising with advanced technologies to make advertising easy and efficient. With us, you don't need to invest your time and money into learning advertising best practices or experiment with campaign settings.

Get more sales with Retargeting

Re-engage your site visitors who didn’t make a purchase with fully automated Facebook and Instagram ads. Bring even more sales with personalized​ retargeting (remarketing) ads for the cart-abandoners who are most likely to make a purchase.

Acquire new purchasers with Prospecting

Expand your reach by showing relevant ads to potential purchasers who haven’t visited your site yet. Prospecting ads bring more sales right away and increase the size of your Retargeting audience.

Increase average order value with Upsell

Offer an upgraded or improved version of the product to those who added this product to the cart.

Sell more to existing customers with Cross-Sell

Ensure repeat purchases by showing complementary products or your best-sellers to those who have already bought something from your store.

Explore new channels with Google Shopping (now in beta testing)

Enjoy the benefits of a multichannel ad strategy and re-engage your customers on Google, Gmail and YouTube with Google Shopping.

Adwisely offers the online ad tools you need to save time and sell more. Try it today!

Why Adwisely?

  • Adwisely is a badged Meta Business Partner and Google Partner with more than 5 years of experience in boosting sales for online stores.
  • Adwisely now lets you retarget your potential customers on Google surfaces such as Google Search, Google Images and Google Shopping (now in beta testing)
  • A team of ad experts constantly keeps an eye on all campaigns to ensure the cost-effectiveness of each ad.
  • Super Support is ready to answer any questions you may have 7 days per week.
  • App performance is as transparent as it can be. Your campaign results are available directly in your Facebook Ads Manager.
  • Payments are secure – you are always charged directly by Shopify and Facebook.

Adwisely will work for you if:

  • you have finished designing your store and it has at least 3 products
  • your Shopify store has at least 100 daily visitors
  • you have completed trial on Shopify and selected a plan
  • you are an Admin of at least one active Facebook page
  • you are ready to get more customers and more sales

Note: Adwisely interface, Help Center and customer support are currently available only in English.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Facebook Dynamic Ads
  • Facebook Page
  • Google Shopping Ads

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

BASIC

$49/month

Up to $999 in monthly ad spend

  • Automated ads on Facebook, Instagram & Google
  • Free Account Manager
  • Professional support 7 days/week

STANDARD

$249/month

$1,000 - $4,999 in monthly ad spend

  • Automated ads on Facebook, Instagram & Google
  • Free Account Manager
  • Professional support 7 days/week

ADVANCED

$499/month

$5,000 - $9,999 in monthly ad spend

  • Automated ads on Facebook, Instagram & Google
  • Free Account Manager
  • Professional support 7 days/week

PRO

$1,399/month

$10,000 - $29,999 in monthly ad spend

  • Automated ads on Facebook, Instagram & Google
  • Free Account Manager
  • Professional support 7 days/week

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Yarn Love

Location United States

The best retargeting app that I've used (and this is the 4th one I've tried.) Adwisely offers great value for the money. My ROAS is consistently good to excellent. They have account managers who email personalized recommendations about every week. I was happily surprised at the personalized help. I did need assistance pulling my wholesale products from my ad catalog & my account manager had this task completed in 10 minutes. I'm very pleased all around and think the value for the price is excellent!

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved Adwisely! 😃

Kindred & Crew

DO NOT USE! THIS APP DISCONNECTED MY FACEBOOK STORE, INSTAGRAM AND CAUSED MY ACCOUNT TO GET RESTRICTED ON FACEBOOK!!

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience.

Let me share that we never get access to the personal accounts of our clients to edit, post, or disconnect anything. We can get permission to create ads only.

I am sorry to hear that your page is restricted. Sometimes Meta (Facebook) can restrict an account by accident, especially now when they change some of their policy. I strongly recommend you request a review and contact their team for clarification.

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right.

Oleksandra Deikun
Senior Customer Support Specialist
Adwisely

LSP Actions by Lemon Sky

Retarget is the AMAZING! The developers regularly reach out personally and keep an eye on your campaigns for you. It is like having your own personalized ads manager on call 24/7, you have to try it to believe how good it is! My retargeting ads through this app are currently making at least 5x ROI. I can't recommend this app enough, 10 stars!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Wow, thank you! That is a very kind review 😊. We're very pleased to hear that your experience with Adwisely (RetargetApp) and the team is great, we couldn't ask for more 💚.

Apps similar to Adwisely | High‑ROAS ads

Facebook channel

Facebook channel

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

3.8 of 5 stars(3712reviews)
Free to install
Google Feed & Shopping Ads

Google Feed & Shopping Ads

Boost Google Shopping ROAS with Feed Automation & Remarketing

3.2 of 5 stars(5reviews)
15-day free trial
AdRoll Advertising & Marketing

AdRoll Advertising & Marketing

Personalized ads on Google, FB, IG, TikTok & display networks

4.5 of 5 stars(375reviews)
Free plan available
Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Multi Pixels, S2S Conversion API, Free UTM Tracking, Catalog.

4.9 of 5 stars(344reviews)
7-day free trial