Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its performance-driven approach and simplicity, particularly its effective tracking feature. The customer service is praised for its professionalism and responsiveness. Merchants report improved conversion rates and assistance with Facebook and Google ad setup. The AI campaign feature is noted for delivering impressive results, including a high return on ad spend and increased sales. The app's retargeting and AI advantage campaigns are also highlighted as effective. Merchants recommend this app for its ability to outperform other consultants and agencies, noting significant results within a short period.

December 8, 2023

We have had some amazing results using this. Especially the AI campaign.

I also highly recommend the team here because they have helped us understand our results and implement the pixel.

Fyre Direct
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 5, 2023

Paul and his team have been a pleasure to work with and have outperformed consultants and agencies that claim to be "experts". They take a hands-on approach and spend as much time with you as necessary so they can understand your specific business and get it right. Their prices are affordable and their process is starting to work for us, so I'd recommend them to anyone to try.

Underwear Expert
United States
9 months using the app
November 24, 2023

Adwisely is heaven. We've been live since a year now and tried several agencies, preforming-based-freelancers and other AI-powered tools.. but all of them actually failed to get proper results on our ads. The thing is, I think I let myself be distracted by all the nice interfaces and all the extra creative options these other guys and apps offered. Adwisely is pretty basic, which I like, pure performance focused and that exactly suits my needs right now to get it off the ground. Paul offers excellent support so far, he really thinks along with all the strategies you could possibly follow. And one of the main things I really like, is the tracking, it actually works!

Huge complements to Paul and the team, looking forward to a bright future!

The Daily Pins
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
November 14, 2023

The guys at Adwisely are really helpful in providing additional support and expertise. Most of the features like the retargetting & AI advantage campaigns also work well.

Bella Mia
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
November 29, 2023

The customer service is great and they've been very helpful!

The Root Collective
United States
2 months using the app
September 20, 2023

Very good app, results are satisfying and the team is really nice. The communication is easy and Paul helped me a lot to have my ads set correctly. I really hope it's going to be a game changer in the futur.

Harmonie et Mineraux
France
About 3 years using the app
September 22, 2023

Great results
Amazing support
Easy to use

209 Lebanese Wine
Lebanon
Over 4 years using the app
July 28, 2023

Adwisely is the best!!! As a beginner with using ad's, Adwisely has made the process super simple and resourceful. I've been sharing their app with all of friends in business

Ambition Is The New Pink
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 2, 2023

I use this app for both my businesses and I am very happy with the entire experience. Paul is a pleasure to deal with and a real asset to your team - always willing to assist and go the extra mile. If you are not completely savvy with the technology and need some help they are always available - quick turn around time and great suggestions.

Pipe Decor
South Africa
4 months using the app
May 31, 2023

Amazing customer service and will help you with anything you need. We used this service for over two years. We had trouble with our Facebook account so now we've had a look at alternative options but this app will work for you.

Modern Metal Detectors
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) replied May 31, 2023

We greatly appreciate your kind words and it was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you! 💚