Tracking for Google Ads

Google Ads Conversion Pixel for Google Conversion Tracking

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
271 - 280 of 344 reviews

Items to Excite Em

Excellent app! Easy to set up and does exactly what it it says it will do. Tracking my conversions is crucial so discovering this made life easier

Northern Saunas

Great customer service and application, been using that for a 6 months now and very very pleased with the results. Every time I reached out to customer service, I'Ve received a fast response and resolution.


It's great app. It save me so much time from adding code for google ads tracking. Thank you Sonal who help me to do this : )

Megalo Market

Great support staff. Makes for an easy installation of the conversion pixel that takes minutes! A++++


charged me $9,99 for absolutely no reason. What a complete and utter scam, go to hell , avoid this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Hi There,

Our pricing policy clearly states the monthly charges if your Google Ads spends cross $100 a month. We have been trying to reach out to you to resolve your issue. Kindly email us at

Classic Collars

Great App!! Perfect for helping new and veteran shopify users. As a brand new user this really helped my business get off the ground.

The Pampered Pet

Great app and great support. Would recommend highly if you're wanting to improve and build your store!

OneSource Bathrooms

I had an issue with my conversion tracking, contacted the support staff and within minutes the problem was resolved.

Experteasy Italia

So far so good, easy install and does exactly what it's needed.
I also appreciated that it checks if other ads trackings are in place and help de-activating duplicated tracks


good and it's work, thank you.

I have some questions before, and the support is good and response quickly.