Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its effective conversion tracking and seamless Google Ads integration. They value its real-time data on ad performance, keywords, and campaigns, aiding in data-driven decisions. Key features include robust reporting on metrics like click-through and conversion rates, URL tagging, and dynamic remarketing. The customer service is noted for its quick, helpful responses. Merchants also appreciate the easy setup and accurate tracking data, making it a reliable tool for enhancing Google Ads campaigns.

February 13, 2020

It didn't take long for my sales and views increase after Google fixed my Ads. The person who fixed my Google Ads kept in contact with me while in the process and the time frame was reasonable. I look forward to continue to have sales growth views.

Short Thick Curvy
United States
11 days using the app
September 2, 2021

We used AdNabu to take of our conversion tracking. Our existing setup seemed to be out and not passing the correct values. AdNabu helped us and also checked to make sure things were good. I would highly recommend their services to anyone that needs Google Ads tracking. Be cause they were so helpful we will also use their re-marketing app. I hope my review helps you make a decision to use their services.

Discount Coffee
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
July 9, 2019

It works great :) very easy and good. The App is easy to install and the setup is also very easy. Perfect for beginners

Zauber-Malerei ❤️
Germany
10 days using the app
Edited August 10, 2021

i tried a lot of apps. with adnabu I am glad that this app exists. Adnabu has done a lot of work for me. The suport answered if I had a question.

majorcom-fachhandel
Germany
10 days using the app
Edited January 6, 2022

Be careful when you upgrade to the enhanced conversion tracking. Their customer reps have no idea what she is doing. Our old pixel was seasoned with $200k worth of data and she never inform us the new upgrade will override our old pixel. She also told us someone will get in touch with us early in the morning to fix this as soon as possible but we have yet to receive any support not even an email? Our ads campaign performance totally tank now thanks to the brilliant advice. Wouldn't recommend this apps!

Flourish Presets: Professional 1-Click Lightroom Presets
United States
9 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 10, 2022

Hello Melvin,

I, first of all, want to sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience that is caused to you from our side. We earlier tried to let you know that, after proper debugging, our systems had detected a change in your store's "Shopify name" from "Flourish Presets" to "Flourish Presets: Professional 1-Click Lightroom Presets". This is the reason that a fresh pixel was created in your case to start afresh. We were not aware that you had changed your store name!

However, on our part, we have made sure that the script is updated for you so that the data gets sent to the older pixel. This was already notified to you a few days ago. The same must have been working for you now.

I appreciate your understanding in advance. I am aware that you mentioned the loss in your ads account but it was not deliberate from our side. I have refunded the last month's charges of $9.99 for your understanding of this scenario. You should feel free to contact us for any further queries.

September 14, 2020

I really liked what this app provides as far as tracking results out of the box. The customer service is helpful and quick to respond.

Trulean Nutrition
United States
8 months using the app
February 14, 2023

Amazing App. outstanding customer service. Lifesavers. I definitely recommend this app to all. Neha Is an absolutely substantial, academy-awarded service I can count on

Shop Smart Canada
Canada
9 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 15, 2023

Dear Shop Smart Canada Admin & Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

Your acknowledgment of our service is truly appreciated. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

December 4, 2022

good support, i wasnt understanding the monitoring at first but then support helped me out and everything worked fine.

AlexTheory
Italy
9 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 5, 2022

Dear AlexTheory admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

April 22, 2020

amazing support and help especially by sonal

Mabrook Hotel Supplies
Kuwait
9 days using the app
April 6, 2021

Customer service is amazing, havent used the app yet, but the setup has been super easy, and their support chat so useful!

Luminous Ride
United Kingdom
9 days using the app