Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Google Ads and real-time data on ad performance. It's highly recommended for its robust reporting, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. Many find it easy to set up and effective in improving campaign performance. The customer service is also commended for their quick and helpful responses.

October 22, 2019

Great, easy to use and able to track effectively and no coding was required for this to work. Easily can reach out if any help required on the setup

Bitty Botty Baby
Singapore
6 months using the app
April 28, 2020

Excellent support!!!
I reached out to the support because i had some issues with many accounts being connected at once. They helped me out in minutes and solved all my problems.

Loving Victorious Beings
Netherlands
7 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 2, 2020

Many thanks for your kind words about our service and the app. Much appreciated.

December 26, 2022

So far so good, very easy to setup and support is always ready to help if needed. Would recommend this app to anyone who is using google ads

TheGiftsBarn
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 26, 2022

Dear TheGiftsBarn admin & team,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app and support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha
AdNabu Team

March 24, 2021

Installed it as of now with the support provided from the developers. Hope it works well. Thanks! 5 stars as of now :)

Perfect Pet
Romania
6 days using the app
May 28, 2021

The app was very easy to install and I got amazing support with the questions that I had. Looking forward to seeing the tracking reports that I will get for my ad campaigns!

Resilient Female
Canada
6 days using the app
January 16, 2023

Great support from team and that is highly appreciated on support they given .i highly recommend others

Adivasi Hair Oil
India
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 18, 2023

Dear Adivasi Hair Oil admin & team,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thanks for putting your trust in us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha
AdNabu Team

October 2, 2019

App works as described. Customer service seems to be top notch as well. All conversions are tracking.

LilMe
United States
6 days using the app
September 12, 2017

This app works, after you install it, it starts tracking conversions which is useful information. Thank you.

Unspoken Fashion
United States
6 months using the app
June 16, 2020

App works great. Took a minute to get the pixel up and running but the support staff was quick to assist.

GFP Chicago
United States
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 17, 2020

Your kind words for our app and the support is highly appreciated. I wish you amazing luck with your conversions and tracking. :) :D

January 23, 2018

I had some problem setting up my conversion pixel & tracking code Thanks to this app is done in a minute..very easy Adnabu i will be considering the other services you provide later on. Thank You!

Mickey Network
Netherlands
5 months using the app