Overall rating
1.4
Counts per rating level
  • 24% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 62% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2020

The app did not load right away (i have a custom theme), but once I reached out to tech support, they helped me fix the problems. After that, everything went very smoothly. I would recommend it.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 9, 2021

Great app I don't know why there is so many bad reviews about the integration they are simply the best support givers

3D Wholesale
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2021

Thank you to Francisco and the Affirm Integration team for making this an easy app to install with a quick turnaround. I also appreciated the onboarding classes which highlighted all the important details about this service. Excited to have this as part of my eCommerce store!

Luxe Fete Social
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 16, 2021

I am about to launch my store, so my review is not in that regard. My rating is based on my experience with the onboarding rep that assisted me. He went over and beyond to help me get their app fully integrated into my website. He went to my website to ensure my customers would be able to effectively purchase their items with no issues. I will update my rating once customers actually start using the app. So far, so good! By the way, his name is Kyle, but I won't give him his last name. Just in case he doesn't want me to.

Artlees Edgy Threads and Things
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 24, 2021

Fantastic service! The app requires some development knowledge in order to master, but overall I love Affirm

Rydology
United States
2 months using the app
March 22, 2023

The Affirm app works just fine. I followed the instructions and was able to add the Affirm messaging in a matter of minutes.

Aspen Healthcare
Canada
6 days using the app
April 14, 2021

What a great experience up and running with the help of Matthew Brickert and Henry O'neil! thanks again guys

Crate&Crown
United States
About 23 hours using the app
August 12, 2020

Not the easiest to setup if you have never dabbled in the theme code, but once you figure it out, it works great. It shows dynamic financing figures based on your product price, promotes conversion by getting the customer to engage and attempt to follow thru with checkout on high dollar items, and helps your customers understand how the plan works if they click on the 'Prequalify Now' link

Zoomers
United States
34 minutes using the app
May 11, 2021

We worked with Henry to get Affirm set up on our site and he was prompt, diligent and ensured everything was set up perfectly. One of the best Shopify App experiences we've had thus far. Thank you!

The Passport Place
United States
2 minutes using the app