Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, providing real-time tracking and instant notifications. It's particularly beneficial for international sellers, reducing missed deliveries. Merchants appreciate the robust analytics, customization options, and the ability to create a branded tracking page. The app's customer service is consistently praised for its responsiveness and knowledge. It's a budget-friendly, efficient solution for tracking multiple shipments.

Edited November 16, 2023

Update: CS reached out and was able to offer a true credit for the issues we had. I appreciated the proactive gesture and Ankush was very polite on our call. I'd just say for any future users: avoid the CS chat if you can. Get someone to talk to you and everything goes much smoother.

Customer service is awful. Our app hadn't been working for over a month because of an import issue on their end. When they figured out the solution, it spammed all of our customers with old and outdated tracking emails. They said those emails were "an expected outcome"—they could have at least warned us that was the expected outcome so we could turn off our automated emails. When asking for some kind of credit to make up for the fact that their system didn't work for over a month (not to mention the CS headache), they told us we had to UPGRADE to redeem the discount offered for their error.

Pure Project
United States
About 3 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We would like to update you that the Pro 1k plan is no longer available. Nevertheless, because you were unable to use AfterShip tracking services due to an issue, our development team has fixed the concern for you. Upon investigating the matter, it is evident that our team could have communicated more effectively regarding the expected outcome of the solution. We acknowledge the oversight in not providing advance notice about the potential impact on automated emails. We have accepted your feedback and will definitely work on this.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

January 2, 2024

could not type anything into the help chat. was weird. it is working now

Get Outside
United States
14 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 3, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you.

Your concerns are important to us. We would like to inform you that our chat option is typically available 24/7. If you encountered any issues while typing in the chatbox, it may have been due to network or browser problems. Alternatively, our team is also available via email, and you can always reach out to us at support@aftership.com. We have taken note of your feedback and will work on addressing it. Please let us know if you require any further assistance so that we can provide you with the best possible solution. ​We value your business and eagerly anticipate your feedback to enhance your overall experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 10, 2023

Support of this app is very good. Just needed help and they not only answered my questions but connected on a video call with me

Be Freedom
Australia
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 11, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

November 17, 2023

Help has been super helpful

I Love My Freedom
United States
About 4 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 18, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

January 28, 2024

Assistant sanrash was very helpful he helped me with everything I asked

SplurgeItOfficial
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 29, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

October 23, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this app. It has truly been a game-changer for our business. From the moment we started using it, we noticed a significant improvement in our order tracking and customer satisfaction.

Fabric of Cultures
Italy
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 24, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our application and services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 10, 2023

So far so good with an hour looking through the options and customising for a basic store setup

Pedal & Ride
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 11, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

November 14, 2023

Help was easy and successful!

Five Dragonflies
United States
About 23 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 15, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

October 2, 2023

bon service de support

TECIN HOLDING
France
10 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 3, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

October 2, 2023

So far so good. the price isn't great and the amount of add on cost is ridiculous. The only thing wrong with this service is the price.

Rue Saint-Patrick
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 3, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

If you feel that our plans are costly, we will help you with upgrading the plan at an affordable as per company policy.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip