Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive tracking features, even in the free version. It offers real-time updates, customizable notifications, and integrates smoothly with Shopify for a unified shipping dashboard. Merchants value the ability to personalize customer emails and automatic updates. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing useful insights to optimize shipping strategies. The customer service is often commended for its promptness, expertise, and dedication to merchant satisfaction. This app is seen as a cost-effective solution that enhances customer loyalty through effective tracking-based communication.

November 13, 2017

Great app! When couldn’t locate a package for our customer, AfterShip was our hero, allowing us to get an update in mere moments. I only wish they offered the option to send that update to customer without having to have a paid plan. Once we get more sales we will definitely be updating. This is a must have tool for all Shopify merchants.

Thepink Label
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2022

Very kind and problem solving CS team. - They helped me to fix issue with right direction. Thank you so much

Pivo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 30, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

August 27, 2017

I don't understand why Aftership won't sync tracking outside of the 3 days windows. If is it a pricing issue, they should have just charge accordingly.

Neomarcus
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2017

Easy to use, set it and forget it. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because you cannot pay with American Express on a recurring basis.

Wiperpacks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 12, 2018

I downloaded the application thinking that I would be able to send notifications with the free plan; however, it was not the deal. So, it is kind of my mistake that I did not read the pricing info carefully. I haven't started using it actively yet.

Angel's Trending Gifts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 28, 2020

Nice App and easy to set up, but dont like being forced to leave a review before you can continue settings

Baysea Outfitters
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2019

Will give 5 stars when they show why all orders are not in sync. Overall a very good and user friendly app.

Alpine Ridge Outfitters
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2017

I didnt think I would find something like this for free

Deposito De Gnomos
Argentina
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2021

This app is awesome at what it does, and the support team is typically helpful. There are a few features and bug fixes that would be nice but overall, a good app. They're a big company and they've got a lot of customers to keep happy.

Skill Board
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 17, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are happy to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

We are open to any suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

November 16, 2021

With AfterShip, we can track our package easily and deploy a system of tracking on our website. Good part is prompt response from customer support.

PetShack
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 16, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip