Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, providing real-time tracking and instant notifications. It's particularly beneficial for international sellers, reducing missed deliveries. Merchants appreciate the robust analytics, customization options, and the ability to create a branded tracking page. The app's customer service is consistently praised for its responsiveness and knowledge. It's a budget-friendly, efficient solution for tracking multiple shipments.

October 29, 2013

Just uploaded the app and trying it out. Integration was easy.

Wellafide
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 2, 2020

It works pretty well and it's quite user friendly. Large choice of carriers as well, all around the world.

jeffreysibiza.com
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
June 6, 2017

Best app to communicate with customers.
Improvements that could be done:
1. Sent email in ALL parcel status change
2. Translate to other languages

Anneclairebaby
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2017

Very clear information. The only issue is it sometimes marks the order as delivered if it is being returned to sender or has not been delivered to the address and it does not show all the information.

Crown And Flint
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 25, 2017

I like aftership it keeps my tracking and allows me to know when y customers received their shipment.

Dahowell2000
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 7, 2015

Great App...solved most of our problems. Would recommend!
However, if a section can be added where one can see how and for what the credits are being spent by aftership, this app can become a superstar!
-Hans

MSM Box
India
Over 3 years using the app
June 3, 2014

Just started with this app. User interface and documentation is pretty impressive. Very easy to use.

Estellin
India
About 3 years using the app
August 5, 2020

AfterShip seems to be a great app so far. It is suitable for all my needs an believe that it will scale well with my business.

Macaw Manufacturing
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 5, 2014

So far so good.. I will update

LymeESSENTIALS CANADA
Canada
About 3 years using the app
October 1, 2017

Fantastic app that makes things a lot easier. Takes some time to set up but great once it is. Highly recommended :)

Dress Your Doggy
United States
About 3 years using the app