Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and robust tracking features. It's praised for its real-time updates, customizable shipping system, and branded tracking page that enhances customer trust. Merchants find the analytics dashboard useful for optimizing shipping strategies. The app's versatility is appreciated, as it can track orders outside Shopify, making it ideal for international sellers. Customer service is described as quick and proactive. The app is considered budget-friendly, offering a wealth of features without a high cost. It's seen as a game-changer for e-commerce, streamlining shipping and reducing missed deliveries.

September 6, 2020

this is a good app for Shopify users and good support for all features. Very easy to work on it and it automatically

cloudswage
India
Almost 2 years using the app
October 7, 2015

This is a really great app. Even the free version has a lot of useful features. Glad I've found it!

Glaimy
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 17, 2019

It is ok but the track my order page on my site always says tracking doesn't exist. Not sure how I can fix it

havenmuslima
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 5, 2017

A truly must-have app that completes your efforts to keep your customers happy if you are an e-commerce store. It’s easy to use and designed to automate your efforts that goes into managing your portal’s shipment.

Www Hirawatch Com
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
March 22, 2021

If the free plan had a limited number of emails it sends to the customers it would have been more affordable and easier for small businesses who get less than 50 orders

iNCADORA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We have forwarded your valuable suggestion to the concerned team.
Please let us know if you have more suggestions for us.

We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

AfterShip Team,

June 12, 2019

I have used the app now for 6 orders and it works great. Easy to install and great support videos on how it works and configurations.

DealDigNow
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 29, 2019

Great app overall needs some improvements, but does the job for tracking customers packages on your site. Does everything you'd expect from a major shippers tracking apps. Very well done app we are happy with it on our store. inflatablefunwarehouse.com

Inflatable Fun Warehouse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 12, 2023

Ankit helped explain which merge tag I should use in my email notifications, and he also offered to remove the AfterShip branding free of charge since I am an established customer, no upgrades necessary!

Eagle National Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 1, 2019

I'm still learning to use this app, but until now I'm happy with the same. I just want to automate the return and exchange process. To save some time it is best to use something like this. So, now I just have to click some options and done.

Krafto Jodhpur
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2021

I am just discovering the application but it has many interesting features. Like the notification system or the customizable tracking page. I'm looking forward to see in the long run.

Buster-life
France
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
AfterShip Team