Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its comprehensive features, including real-time tracking and instant notifications. It integrates smoothly with Shopify, offering valuable insights to optimize shipping strategies. Merchants appreciate the unified dashboard for all shipments and live order tracking. The customer support team is often praised for their promptness and expertise. The app's excellent integration with other apps is also noted, making it a crucial tool for e-commerce.

August 11, 2020

sdasdsadasdasdasd asd asd asdasd asdasd a asd asd asd as dasd asdas das asda sd asd adsad asd asd asd as

Portal Retro
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

Still looking into it. Will report back when I decide to keep or not. You'll need to write an review to use the free version.

Fitmetpit
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
November 4, 2021

Great app with easy interface! However, it would be much better if AliExpress Standart Shipping was integrated in the couriers list! And the live chat is really quick to help you!

Selene Cosm
France
37 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 4, 2021

I understand you are happy with the chat support; but would like to have the Ali Express standard shipping integrated in the couriers list.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Edited October 4, 2022

A good app really, however you gotta pay for a lot of the premium features which you can get for free with Track123

STAYYING ALIVE
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app
February 13, 2017

Its a useful app for tracking orders.

Smartskystore Com
United Arab Emirates
8 minutes using the app
August 23, 2017

They said it is free when using it as Shopify customer and customer will get email tracking notification, no SMS which requires PREMIUM services however when I fully configured the page the system took me to their website saying that it is unlimited tracking for FREE but NO EMAILS NOTIFICATIONS unless I spend $109 per month for 2000 consigments.

Cafazzini Com
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
February 12, 2024

Aheadofstyles
United States
4 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 13, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip