Reviews (4,580)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust tracking capabilities and seamless integration with Shopify. They appreciate its real-time tracking, instant notifications, and user-friendly interface. The app is praised for its affordability, customization options, and valuable insights from its analytics dashboard. The customer support team is frequently mentioned for their responsiveness and expertise. It's considered a game changer for e-commerce businesses, enhancing both operations and customer experience.

September 11, 2015

The advanced options are the ones a person must pay for, those are what turned me on to this, and those aren't stated until you've already signed up, which I found deceptive. That loses at least twenty percent in my opinion, that marks it down a whole star. It also will not work with my Shopify. That's right, you heard me, it DOES NOT WORK WITH SHOPIFY...if you're using Shopify as a third party app for Wix. Now, I was able to figure out how to input the same codes for Shopify, into Wix, and I made a little search bar pop up into Wix webpage. Wix users, you can indeed use this program after all, but you must not use it within Shopify, but instead, input it within another downloadable program from Wix, which allows you to create Java and HTML boxes within a webpage. You can basically follow the codes that are given to you for SHOPIFY, and use them within your Wix. It works. I am not impressed with it's abilities however. I thought it was free to use, and wasted time figuring out I was deceived. Three out of Five stars, or a C average. I would recommend this app. It's worth your time, check it out.

Pharmacy Dropout Llc
United States
5 months using the app
Edited June 9, 2020

Goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Rose Lives Love
Thailand
5 months using the app
Edited May 7, 2020

ME obliga a poner la opción de pago para entrar y luego al deshabilitar me obliga a poner un comentario o compartir... no me parece bien, realmente esperaba usar esto gratis, me lo recomendaron pero no me dijeron que te obligan a interactuar de esa manera, no me parece justo, no puedo opinar porque aun no uso esto por eso doy una estrella, ahora veo que si pongo una estrella no me deja enviar el comentario asi que debo decir que me sigo desilusionando... he tenido que poner dos obligatoriamente

Aladino Express
Spain
5 months using the app
September 12, 2021

Support is quick to respond and helpful. The only think I don't like in this app is that there is no cap at their plans. It can go up to thousands per month depending on sales volume.

Doggyvers
United States
5 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 13, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are not happy about the AfterShip subscription plans; as there is no limit at the plan and the charge can go depending on sales volume.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

July 3, 2017

Just downloaded it and still testing it. The shipment order is pretty hard to synchronize with shopify thou.

Agxbo
Singapore
5 months using the app
November 19, 2021

bon tracking. service client très réactif m^me si dès fois ils ne résolvent pas tout à fait ton problème

Shoestendances
France
4 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 28, 2021

Je suis désolé de savoir que vos problèmes n’ont pas été résolus, même si le service client est très réactif.

Je suis désolé pour le désagrément que cela a pu vous causer. Vos commentaires ont été enregistrés, car nous nous efforçons constamment d’améliorer votre expérience avec notre application.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que votre expérience avec nous devienne meilleure.

Nous sommes disponibles 24/7. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com.

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

April 5, 2020

forced to leave a review to choose the free plan? seems unfair given I havent even tested the platform yet.

Untitled Boutique
Cyprus
4 months using the app
Edited May 13, 2017

It's okay. A tad overpriced for automation software. It gets behind. People will get their delivery and a day later get the e-mail notice that it's on it's way. Support is 24 behind - send a ticket today and expect to hear a day later (they are not on this side of the globe yet I think are big enough to start thinking about a North American support desk). Seems like a one-man operation. Always get a reply from the same person. It's okay, but the system doesn't always work. Still, it's the best at the moment. Customers want more frequent updates. Mine, anyway.

Ninho De Gente
United States
3 months using the app
May 17, 2019

okey erf4v 4rf4 rv45f435f34f43f34f . frrf4f45f4f45f45f45f45f45f4f4f4f45f45f4f4f45f45f4f4f45f4f4f4f45f45f4

Lo Está Petando .com
Spain
3 months using the app
Edited January 28, 2020

Here is my feedback. How many emails are you going to send me for a review. I have not even had a chance to use the app yet and now it's a nuisance with the reminder emails.
Enough said!!!

Gadgetocity
United States
3 months using the app