AirPower , 77 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 30, 2020

Does exactly what it says it will do. I especially like that the app is pretty easy to configure and manage. Customer support is also very nice, responsive and helpful.

Mjuk
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

Great app that's saved us a ton of time. Customer service is really solid. They'll help set you up, and continue to help every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Riverside Motosports
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2023

As someone who has been managing an e-commerce business for quite some time now, I have come across a fair share of apps that claim to help streamline my operations. However, I can confidently say that Air Power has exceeded all expectations and has become an indispensable asset for my Shopify store.

Air Power's integration between Airtable and Shopify is nothing short of a game-changer. This app has made my workflow smoother and more efficient than ever before. Not only does it seamlessly sync my data between the two platforms, but it also enables me to automate processes that would otherwise consume an excessive amount of time and effort.

The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for both novice and experienced users to navigate. Moreover, the customization options provided by Air Power are unmatched. I can now effortlessly tailor the app to suit my business's specific needs, which has led to improved productivity and organization.

One of the most remarkable features of Air Power is its robust support for real-time updates. This has been a lifesaver for my business, as I no longer have to worry about manually updating information across both platforms. The app automatically ensures that all my data is accurate and up-to-date, which has significantly reduced errors and discrepancies in my inventory management.

Lastly, I must commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Air Power team. They have been extremely responsive and helpful whenever I've had any questions or needed assistance. It is evident that they genuinely care about their customers and strive to deliver the best possible experience.

CarMatsCulture
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 11, 2020

Was a game-changer for us. A reliable two-way sync with Shopify allows us to manage everything straight from Airtable without creating and managing 'Zaps' ourselves -> such an incredible time saver!

/ The Cirqular Team

Cirqular
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
October 6, 2022

Super impressed with this product and team. We have 4 shopify stores that we brought all together with Airpower and Airtable. This has been super helpful to get a grip on all of our data in one place and perform bulk operations. For instance, we just created synced 30+ collections with images and descriptions to our stores. The product works perfectly when setup. Antonia from the support team has been super helpful. She has jumped on calls with us, been responsive to support requests, and has helped us get everything stood up quickly. I recommend this product to anyone looking to bring multi-store management together. Airpower has been game changing for us

Good Wave
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2020

This app is simply amazing and the customer support is A++. We're using AirPower now on several stores and this app works perfect, very reliable, always up and running. We've done a lot of custom tweaks and each time Daniel at support gets right on it. Life saver!

EasyBins
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 8, 2020

This app has been really wonderful, and the customer service and help from Daniel has been truly incredible! He's always been available to answer questions or help when we changed our Airtable base and needed help fixing the sync. One ask from the app would be error messages that are more actionable/easy to understand :)

The Landing
United States
12 months using the app
Edited December 29, 2022

One of the best and must powerful apps if you love to take data driven desicions. Aitable let you manager a lot of automatizations you can trigger using javascript and more

Tryp
Mexico
12 months using the app
September 28, 2022

J'utilise cette application pour gérer tout mon inventaire (1000 products) and faire des mises à jour rapidement et en bulk. Ca m'a changé la vie et fait gagner énormément de temps !
Le service client est extrêmement réactif.

Lysis
France
10 months using the app
June 1, 2021

This app is pretty straightforward and easy to use. The team was really easy to work with - great customer service.

NEU Gaming
United States
10 months using the app