AirPower , 76 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
August 26, 2020

The app is exactly what we needed to take the next step in managing our ecommerce business. The support from Daniel in both installing and solving issues is excellent.

Huion UK
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
April 28, 2020

I have worked with MANY shopify apps from a variety of partners. The team behind AirPower is THE best. The software itself is incredible, it's powerful, and versatile. Daniel from Base Genius did all the heavy lifting for me, and got me operational in a day. I'm now building workflow automation backed by the shopify data now in AirTables which will help our business scale. Thank you!

The Catholic Woodworker
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 12, 2019

If you want to deeply connect Shopify and Airtable, hassle-free, this app is the go-to. Blown away by the possibilities AirPower has immediately unleashed and would give it another star if we could.

DOOSH
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
September 21, 2021

It's so much easier to use Airtable for complex tasks and manipulating data than Shopify. Depending on your skill level, this could be many apps in one and is an invaluable part of our workflow.

Litt Concept House | Mitchell Litt
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 30, 2020

Absolute game changer for order management and fulfillment. Managing the data and data views through Airtable instead of Shopify will significantly reduce the complexity for my clients. Plus it just works, it was like magic. Their support team is amazing as well.

Kimball Fruit Farm
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 24, 2021

AirPower has been a game changer for my business. Their customer support quickly (within days) helped us customize the tool and build custom solutions for our business. We've done away with the majority of manual Shopify / Airtable work we used to do. This includes, reporting, inventory sorting and more. We've saved countless hours of work time. Don't think twice. This tool and this team is the best I've ever worked with in the Shopify eco-system.

Veneka
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2022

Our non-profit has been generously supported by Airtable since our inception in March of 2020 & so the opportunity to manage, monitor, track & maintain our product / variant catalogues within Airtable is a critical asset to our ability to help thousands of customers get access to more affordable & authentic, vetted PPE like N95, KN95, & KF94 masks. In servicing & supporting a multitude of vendors, sellers, distributors across a wide-ranging product catalogue. Airpower helps us provision limited access & visibility to this catalogue outside of the Shopify platform, & enables us to leverage the functionality of Airtable to trigger notifications, automations & other dependencies.

Project N95 Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 30, 2020

Does exactly what it says it will do. I especially like that the app is pretty easy to configure and manage. Customer support is also very nice, responsive and helpful.

Mjuk
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2023

As someone who has been managing an e-commerce business for quite some time now, I have come across a fair share of apps that claim to help streamline my operations. However, I can confidently say that Air Power has exceeded all expectations and has become an indispensable asset for my Shopify store.

Air Power's integration between Airtable and Shopify is nothing short of a game-changer. This app has made my workflow smoother and more efficient than ever before. Not only does it seamlessly sync my data between the two platforms, but it also enables me to automate processes that would otherwise consume an excessive amount of time and effort.

The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for both novice and experienced users to navigate. Moreover, the customization options provided by Air Power are unmatched. I can now effortlessly tailor the app to suit my business's specific needs, which has led to improved productivity and organization.

One of the most remarkable features of Air Power is its robust support for real-time updates. This has been a lifesaver for my business, as I no longer have to worry about manually updating information across both platforms. The app automatically ensures that all my data is accurate and up-to-date, which has significantly reduced errors and discrepancies in my inventory management.

Lastly, I must commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Air Power team. They have been extremely responsive and helpful whenever I've had any questions or needed assistance. It is evident that they genuinely care about their customers and strive to deliver the best possible experience.

CarMatsCulture
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

Great app that's saved us a ton of time. Customer service is really solid. They'll help set you up, and continue to help every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Riverside Motosports
Canada
Over 1 year using the app