AirPower , 77 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2020

Fantastic founder and super helpful support throughout the onboarding process. Been looking for this for months!

Italic
United States
10 months using the app
Edited May 26, 2022

Update 25.05: We are moving more and more of our store data over to Airtable. We have used airtable to keep track of all our collections, metafields, developments, customer feedback, and more. And Airpower is making it easy.


Want to automatically keep track of your backorders? Make a filter for your orders in Airtable.


Need to quickly find out which affiliate orders got canceled to dispute the commission? Make a filtered view for that too! If you combine it with a good tagging app, you can automate anything using this setup.


---

Easily one of my all-time favorite apps. And the install/trial process is probably the smoothest I have ever seen. You can safely install the app right away, and take your own time to set it up since YOU activate the trial yourself. Why isn't this the norm?


It also works just as it's advertised, providing setups for syncing both ways, at your own terms. And mapping fields is a breeze too.


We are currently using it to sync our entire product catalog with Airtable. Mainly to better manage our metafields and get all staff on board. But having all your products living in an airtable also provides you with much better options in terms of working with products in bulk. You can set up filtered views with only published products, only products without empty metafields, and so on. It allows you to work with your metadata on a whole new level.


The customer service is also great, and the pricing is on point. Highly recommended app

Hyttefeber
Norway
10 months using the app
August 13, 2021

We used AirPower to build an online wine catalog for more than 2k products lines with a potential to extend it to 10k. The AirPower helps us to organize this difficult task and that is amazing!
Take in account that wines are very complex products that includes a lot of variants and variables as vintage, notes, size, formats etc - AirPower helped us to build professional and easy bulk importing solution. What about costumer service - those guys are very professional and supportive. Al the time responding and willing to explain in small details how everything should be done to achieve your goals. Daniel from costumer service is an fantastic guy - all the time available to help on all stages of building your goals by sending instructions step-by-step, identify the problems that appears during the implementation of the project.
Daniel was always open to have meetings with us as a final clients and with our developers - where he was leading us how to achieve our goals! I will recommend AirPower solution to everyone who is looking to build Shopify websites based on Airtable database. Many thanks to Daniel and to all AirPower team!

Just Provisions Wines
Monaco
9 months using the app
October 27, 2020

AirPower/AirTable is incredibly powerful, and easy to use. Daniel is also great with customer service and very helpful.

CanvasPrints.com
United States
8 months using the app
June 30, 2021

We've loved working with AirPower to connect our Airtable and Shopify data. The system is super straightforward and the team is wonderful! Thanks guys!

Compostable.ca
Canada
8 months using the app
October 17, 2021

This app is the backbone of my e-commerce business. Airtable has become an amazing and incredibly powerful CRM for my Shopify store and this is only possible due to this app. The app is incredibly reliable, even when transferring a huge number of data points, and the support is very good.

Butter & Crust
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 13, 2020

This app has been a lifesaver! With AirPower we are able to input our orders into a sheet automatically and track progress in production with ease. Our contact has been amazing as well and we have had zero issues getting this project up and running. Thanks guys!

Metal Unlimited
United States
7 months using the app
June 14, 2021

This app has been a lifesaver. We use it every day without fail, and works a charm. Really simple to setup, particularly with the help from the customer service team. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. 5⭐

Neon Vibes UK
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 14, 2020

I have been in contact with the BaseGenius and Airpower team since they started their Shopify journey. Being able to link up Airtable with my Shopify store, although extremely complex when looking at the complexity of the Shopify API, if it wouldn't be for BaseGenius and this app, I would still be working on linking things together ;)

Film Gear South Africa
South Africa
7 months using the app
July 16, 2021

We absolutely love using AirPower to link all our product info to our Shopify Store! Best part is the customer service! Fast, reliable and super helpful!

Viviana D'Ontañón
United States
6 months using the app