AiSpeed | Speed Optimization

AiSpeed | Speed Optimization

From $29.97/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
47 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
April 1, 2020

Excellent customer support! Look forward to working with AiSpeed in the future and see more improvements with my website performance.

Art Acacia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 31, 2020

We were having issues with the site being quite slow, especially on Mobile. We got quotes from developers for custom site speed enhancements, but the quotes were coming to thousands of dollars. So we tried out AiSpeed, and it has proven to be a great quick fix for some of our site speed issues. We noticed speed improvements within 24 hours.

OLIPHANTDESIGN
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 15, 2020

You do not need to worry about programming and coding as it is not an issue, because arctic grey is available for you and will definitely help you out with your requests. I have zero programming background but they will make it easier for you. Thanks, Anthony!

His And Her Hub
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 24, 2020

I've read a lot about how faster sites improve conversion rates and SEO ranking. When I found AiSpeed and saw the video, I felt like this app could be helpful. So, I downloaded it, clicked a few buttons to select what features I wanted to activate and within 24 hours my site was faster. The site speed didn't increase instantly, but the day after I activated a few functions, I was able to see an improvement in speed.

NxtBar
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 15, 2020

Love this app, easy to use, does what it says and the developers are very helpful. The development team was quick to respond and listen to what I needed and fast to provide solutions. My site is now faster on desktop & most importantly mobile. A+ Experience all the way.

On Que Style
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
February 13, 2020

I was experiencing some speed issues and was recommended to install this app by my developers. So I did, our load time is faster, and ironically, sales started to increase at around the same time. Not sure if it had anything to do with the app, but I think I'll keep using this app for a while just in case.

MiniBrew
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited February 12, 2020

I was having so many issues with site speed before installing this app. So I tried out the free trial with AiSpeed, and I was very impressed. I was able to activate several features myself with ease. This is not just a great app, but an extremely helpful support staff as well. I ran into some initial issues with LazyLoad, but when I reached out to their support, they were super responsive and were quick to help. They were very attentive, and I could tell they really wanted everything to work perfectly for me, which they did. Thank you so much!

Notox Girls | skin care st lucia
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited December 17, 2019

I think this app has great potential, really easy to setup, long free trial time, fast customer support.

Sleepy Claws
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
December 13, 2019

I had an issue with implementing AiSpeed in shopify and I sent an email to the support team. Anthony was quick to respond and solve my issue by editing my theme. I know the difference between a code that's written by a newbie and a professional and I can tell that AiSpeed put the time and effort to edit my theme.

cookerry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 31, 2019

**Update** These are probably the best developers I have ever worked with! I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to speed up their site. The lazy load looks great and these guys (Anthony) are on top of any challenges that come up. I am looking forward to seeing the other features when they get released.

So far, this app does what it says. It's still pretty new though. If you are looking for something new to speed up your site, this app is in the free trial phase. Give it a go before it's not..

Its Bean Called Java
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months