Loyalty Program, Email, Review

One Platform w/ Push, Popup, Product Recommendation, Affiliate

$75/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

231 - 240 of 248 reviews

DaVinci Inspire

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

I am testing using this app but seem like many function integrated more powerful than other apps recommend

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Adorable Click

Location Spain
Time spent using app 22 days

SO happy!!!
I'm impressed with the support. Work fast and do all the jobs. I canceled a lot of apps on my website, and now it is faster than before.
The email platform is ready to use, and they did the work (migrating from Mailchimp) for me. What else I can ask! Now I have more returning customers and less abandoned checkout.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

EasyNWay

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing , Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

hypevalley.store

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Honest Review from a satisfied Entrepreneur...

Hello , I've been using AiTrillion from AAAeCommerce for two of my Shopify Store www.hypevalley.store & www.valleymedispa.com . I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing , Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions. It truly an Artificial Intelligence Apps helps to ease my workflow automation. It's easy to set up just need to enable and most of the template they've already pre set up . You just need to enabled and your shop will run automatically.
.
As an Entrepreneur I'm dedicated to give the best customer journey experience and been trying to use many apps before but I'm grateful to found Ai Trillion. They helped to grow and retain my customer databases which have grown tremendously , which in turn have boost my online sales as well. Thank you Ai Trillion and all the best for success of your company . We will continue to expand with you!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

alissea

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 months

Super app very easy to use man can set up everything without any prior knowledge and it brings something can not say much weill I do not have so many customers but it helps me to win some customers

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

trendyfashpro

Location Kenya
Time spent using app About 23 hours

i would say all in one app.chat bots,web push,email marketing,loyalty programme,review collector, sale predictor etc.its cheap compared to downloading many paid apps.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

BLH Group Enterprises LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

The app was easy to install and they walk you through the basic set up for the app. I've only been using it for a week but so far I like it.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Bella Valentina

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This app is extremely useful, beneficial, and very affordable. I am still learning about all the app has to offer my store, but each day time I login I notice something new that I can do marketing wise.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

www.Parts4Cabinets.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I have to say that this is a definitive MUST-HAVE!! It's a real all in one period. I started using it and just starting you can see that you can easily start removing apps from your store because this have it all.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Cumming Toys

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Excellent tool! I’m so glad I chose to use it. Support has helped me a lot! A++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.