Marketing Automation Platform

Loyalty, Review, Push, Email, Popups, Affiliate, Upsell & more

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 246 reviews

Janelle Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This is quite a robust app so we needed help implementing some of the modules. It was a great customer service experience!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thanks so much for your lovely review ✨ We're so glad to hear that you're loving the app! 💖

Abby Red Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this app for all email marketing and website popups. It is easy to navigate once you get the hand of it. I needed help on a few things that I didn't understand but the guys over at AI Trillion were amazing! They always responded by email with different sources/videos that you can watch on their site to help you with whatever problem that you may have. They will also do a zoom call with you with screen share if you need assistance on something that you can't find. I highly recommend this app and working with this team!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5 star review 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving the app!

Lovasa

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very easy to install and setup. The support is great, I've explained the problem I had ( Live-chat button overlapping the 'get to the top' button on mobile ) in an email, and they 'surprised me' in a day or two with my buttons remotely moved around and spaced out great, awesome app and awesome support!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

This is so exciting! We can't wait to grow alongside your business 💖
Thanks so much for the 5-stars!

custoarmor.com

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Love AiTrillion, tons of functions. And customer support is always quick and to the point. No need to subscribe multiple apps since AiTrillion literally has it all.

Unapologaytic

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Very easy app to install and customise. Customers seem to love interacting with it and there's a definite boost in traffic. Great support available too.

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! If you have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@aitrillion.com!

Tienda Hipica Ridercollection

Location Spain
Time spent using app 11 months

We are very happy as is a very useful app! And customer service perfect, always with prompt response to any request!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's warmly appreciated.

Infinity Jewelry Collections

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I just started using the app. I had some troubles getting it to work for me but I contacted customer service and they where able to help me in a timely manner. The person I received help from was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for five stars! We really appreciate it. 😄

Lenncker

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

Es perfecto, todo en un único lugar, ya no tengo que tener muchas aplicaciones para cada cada cosa.

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the review and for leaving us 5 stars!

Badaboom Baby

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app for now a week and it is just a brilliant add up to your shop. Technical support is fast and really efficient!!! Thank you one more time Preetam D for your help.

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it. 💖

elEstilo

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have installed the app on my store and requested them to setup configuration. They did it very quickly with some customization which I requested. I'll post updated review after 1 month usage.

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the five-star rating! We're so glad you found AiTrillion! 😄

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25