Reviews (310)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to easily import reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress, even for beginners. Its customization features, including CSS editing, are highly valued. The app is considered affordable, offering free review imports and additional purchasable features. Merchants commend the support team for their quick responses and appreciate the live chat feature. It's recommended for new stores and is particularly favored by dropshippers.

June 2, 2024

Si sirve pero deberían al menos con el plan free cambiar el nombre de las personas eso ayudaría muchísimo

Bin
Peru
4 days using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied June 3, 2024

Hola,

No permitimos la edición de reseñas en ningún plan (gratuito o de pago), ya que esto se considera una práctica engañosa y va en contra de los Términos de servicio de Shopify.

Gracias
Arpit

June 8, 2024

Poderia ter opção de criar avaliação e editar as estrelas na shopify. Fora isso 10/10

Mega Ofertas
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied June 10, 2024

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Não permitimos a edição de avaliações em nenhum plano (gratuito ou pago) nem fazemos importação seletiva de avaliações com base em estrelas, pois isso é considerado uma prática enganosa e vai contra os Termos de Serviço do Shopify.

Obrigado
Arpit

November 20, 2022

iTS A GOOD APP, BUT IT DOES HAVE SOBE ISSUES... EVERY TIME YOU EDIT, IT CHANGES THE NUMBERS OF STARTS TO 1, SO YOU GOTTA DO IT MANUALLY BACK TO THE ACCTUAL PONTUATION... AND THERE IS NO WAY TO EXPORT FROM IT DATABASE FOR IMPORTING WHEN YOU DO ANOTHER STORE... MUST DO THE JOB AGAIN... EXPORT AND FIX THE EDITING ISSUE OF THE STAR CHANGING PLEEEASE

FEMINA SHOP
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied November 21, 2022

Hello,

Sorry to hear that you have faced some problems with our app.

I would like to let you know that we have a phone, chat, and email support and you can contact us anytime if you are in a need of help. Unfortunately, we did not receive any communication from you on these channels, and we weren't aware of the problems you have highlighted here.

I have sent you an email and would kindly request you provide us with the details of the issues you're facing and I will personally check and help you out.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu