Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in transferring reviews from Amazon to their Shopify store. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and free import reviews feature, making it ideal for new stores. Many find it affordable and value for money. The customer support, with its quick responses and live chat feature, is highly commended. The app is seen as a valuable tool for enhancing customer trust and integrating seamlessly with websites.

March 20, 2024

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
United States
12 days using the app
February 18, 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brazil
6 months using the app
April 1, 2024

great app. The only feature I dont like is the review popup. should have an option to manage how often it appears after customer close it.

mini&spark
Colombia
4 days using the app
March 17, 2024

good customer service response to assist you install it properly.

Mypizzapeel
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2024

muy buena atención al cliente ,de verdad me han ayudado, lo unico malo es que el soporte es en ingles y hay que usar traductor para hablar con ellos, pero en los demas, de vrdad me ayudaron.

CapyGlow
Chile
28 days using the app
January 27, 2024

It's a good app. i was facing a problem and i texted to customer care the response was very quick highly appreciated and recommended

Tale Tissue
United States
2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 6, 2024

its a pretty good app with great customer service help

Hestia
Australia
About 14 hours using the app
November 4, 2023

Are you considering to provide a feature where I can list the name of the item in one column and in another column the respective URL for that items, so that I can automate it.

BRBCA Machines
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

La aplicación es buena, pero no la encuentro tan amigable. Faltan más opciones de edición de los widget. Sin embargo el equipo de soporte es excelente, la ayuda es inmediata y muy resolutiva. felicitaciones por eso.

Mira aquí está
Chile
6 days using the app