Reviews (14,328)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy importation and management of reviews from platforms like AliExpress and Amazon. They value its customization features, ability to differentiate between verified and unverified reviews, and its SEO benefits. The app's review management tools, including the ability to moderate and edit reviews, are highly praised. Automated review request emails have been effective in increasing review numbers. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and efficiency.

February 18, 2019

Problème pour enlever les pays

Jamesconnor
France
28 days using the app
June 29, 2022

App is really expensive and they continuously ask you to write reviews. If you uninstall the app all your reviews go away and there is no option to export your edited reviews. However, their customer service is excellent and they will help you with any issues within minutes. I just wish that they would match their price with other apps that do the same thing.

Theunbreakablepro
United States
22 days using the app
FireApps replied June 30, 2022

Hi Umar,

I'm William. Thanks for your review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users. Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

September 6, 2018

Sorry to say, but I'm changing my review. I've discovered that the App does not translate reviews, even tho they say it does.

Even worse, it moves all the Russian reviews (in Russian) to the top, so that's what your visitors see first when they view your product.

When I contacted them, their solution was to manually sort each product's reviews and to disable to Russian ones - one by one!! I have nearly 500 products - thanks Ali for giving me tons more work to make your App work for me!!!

Either sort out your translator so it works, or give us the option to put prioritize English reviews so they can be at the top.

Gypsy Moon Chic
South Africa
21 days using the app
August 23, 2022

comecei a usar o app o suporte é nota dez ja o app na versão gratuita deixa a desejar pois parou de fazer os reviews talvez assinado melhore

storemultimarcas
Brazil
21 days using the app
FireApps replied October 18, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Vani from Ali Reviews and thanks for your feedback about our support as well as app

Bases on your feedback, I will take it into consideration to improve our app in the better way. More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vani
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Edited October 16, 2018

They are really nice people. I gave 1 star last week and wrote this --> Was not using it. Deleted it. Code left all over my site on every single product page. I HATE IT NOW!

But they instrcuted me cleraly via email how to repair the thing. Really easy and believe me: I'm REALLY not a coder.

Will start again to use de app, even if I find it hard to use.

Boutique Les Vilains
Canada
21 days using the app
January 15, 2018

I would give this more stars but took away two for not being alerted that the largest amount of reviews you can import from Ali is 10. While this works great for larger, more established websites, it's not worth it to a smaller site, just starting out, who is looking to something like this to help establish them as being reliable. It needs to be in clear language that this is only a trial and you'll only have access to 10 reviews, just for testing purposes. It does work, with a little work, just not for us beginners.

Thepink Label
United States
20 days using the app
April 24, 2020

la aplicacion es poco intuitiva, pero creo que k,sm,mncfmnbv,mn,vns,n,snkv,zmnvk nflkszjflknkmnv.,xzm,.cvmx.kmcvkzmjvk

Nail Shop
Spain
17 days using the app
FireApps replied April 27, 2020

Hello Vanessa,

Here's Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

From what I can see in our system, our support team has never received any question from you, so could you please let me know exact problem you got when using our app?

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Regards,
Kate

May 16, 2021

It´s a good app, but I can´t continue because I haven´t sell anything and the app want to charge me monthly.

Balance Healthy Home
Mexico
14 days using the app
FireApps replied May 17, 2021

Hi Beatriz,

Here's Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review about our app.

Regarding to your concern, once you choose your plan and approve charge, it means you need to pay the appropriate subscription fee per month.

In relation to your business, unfortunately we cannot intervene this to help you. However, we truly understand that there are many difficulties for building up a store from beginning, so we can recommend you to visit this link https://www.shopifycompass.com/, it's about sale, how to start or scale business. Hope this might be helpful for you.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

December 14, 2019

I compared other Transfer Review Apps and saw this was the app for me because there advertisement said at first, unlimited review transfers and some other things for 9.99 a month...then after using it for about a week they changed it and now it says ONLY 500 REVIEW TRANSFER. This really sadden me!! Im just starting my store in shopify and on a shoe string budget! Don't get me wrong This is a good App. But the point of it all was the false Advertisement. Rule of thumb, take care of your customers and they'll always be loyal to you!!

Spools LLC
United States
14 days using the app
FireApps replied December 15, 2019

Hi Marlene,

Here's Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and we really appreciate your feedback to our app.

First of all, we are truly sorry for this inconvenience.

Actually, our Marketing team sent a message a month ago to all users in order to inform about this policy change officially. However, in that message, it is sadly to say that our Marketing team did not clarify clearly about this big change, reducing from Unlimited to limited reviews, which made you highly confused and disappointed.

Besides, since you removed our app already, we would like to offer 10% discount, and 100 more new products reviews if you re-install our app in the coming 1-2 weeks, and we will do our best to make it not happen again in the future.

Thank you for your understanding.

Should you have any other concern later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Lynn

December 15, 2019

Very nice app, very easy to use, lot of things you can do with this app but i think is too much expencive.

Mr. Spres
Greece
13 days using the app