Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its streamlined process of collecting and displaying authentic reviews from various platforms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and customization options. Key features include automatic review updates, differentiation between verified and unverified reviews, and review management tools. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency. Merchants report increased customer confidence, improved conversion rates, and better search engine rankings. The ability to import and adjust customer reviews is also seen as a significant benefit.

November 28, 2021

Best support i ever seen and the app is amazing. They solve my problem in just few second without any question.Thank you Team Ali Reviews

hellofafashion
United Arab Emirates
15 days using the app
FireApps replied December 1, 2021

Hi Inshad,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 27, 2021

Thank you for Jennifer from Ali Reviews, she was amazing helpful very nice she solve my problem and make page much better and help my business to grow, I like this App and i am very happy, Thanks again jennifer .

Amazoline Store
Canada
17 days using the app
FireApps replied December 1, 2021

Hi Assaad,

Here's Phoebe from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phoebe
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 27, 2021

I want to thank Jennifer and Andy for their great advice and follow-up on our questions about the Ali Review app :-)

My soft legging
Canada
9 months using the app
FireApps replied December 1, 2021

Hi David,

This is Miranda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 27, 2021

I used this app for reviews/Testimonials. Works great !! Their Customer service is great and helps you to solve technical issues as well.

Zelixco
Pakistan
2 months using the app
FireApps replied December 1, 2021

Hi Hammad,

I'm Louisa from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louisa
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 27, 2021

App is very easy to understand and use. I like that you are able to edit the reviews, like editing the names, pictures and dates. And I encountered a problem of not being able to show the reviews in my store but when I asked the admin for help, he was able to teach me the necessary steps and solve the problem in less than 5 minutes. Very professional app and service

Flashy Jackson
Singapore
5 months using the app
FireApps replied November 30, 2021

Hi Farizi,

I'm Keva from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Keva
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 27, 2021

I like to use this app, it's very easy for me, and the customer service is excellent too, Good , I recommend it to everyone .

Whatook
China
About 6 hours using the app
FireApps replied November 30, 2021

Hi Yuezeng,

Here's Jocasta from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocasta
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 26, 2021

Application top pour trouver des avis et le chat d'aide répond vraiment très vite. Je recommande Ali Reviews !

FitGirls France
France
10 months using the app
FireApps replied November 30, 2021

Hi Jules,

My name's Fiona from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Fiona
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 25, 2021

App muito bom, atendimento melhor ainda, recomendo! suporte rápido e eficiente, não tenho do que reclamar muito bom mesmo.

StorBest
Brazil
3 months using the app
FireApps replied November 30, 2021

Hi Marcelo,

Here's Erica from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Erica
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 24, 2021

Simply excellent, the integration is very simple and it looks very professional, besides it has variants such as pop up

Sitio Perfecto
Mexico
11 months using the app
FireApps replied November 25, 2021

Hi Alejandro,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 24, 2021

voici une application, qui dès le premier abonnement vous offre un service personnalisé, un suivi personel et une assistance rapide et efficasse et vous savez quoi ! tout cela dans un abonnement gratuit. alors moi je dis bravo car leur priorité est notre satisfaction. merci encore a jennifer et Andy here is an application, which from the first subscription offers you a personalized service, a personal follow-up and a fast and efficient assistance and you know what! all of this in a free subscription. so I say bravo because their priority is our satisfaction. thanks again to Jennifer and Andy

Techniconcept Security
Belgium
About 21 hours using the app
FireApps replied November 25, 2021

Hi Eric,

I'm Christabel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Christabel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team