Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its streamlined process of collecting and displaying authentic reviews from various platforms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and customization options. Key features include automatic review updates, differentiation between verified and unverified reviews, and review management tools. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency. Merchants report increased customer confidence, improved conversion rates, and better search engine rankings. The ability to import and adjust customer reviews is also seen as a significant benefit.

November 19, 2021

Best App for review, Good customer service from Andy and quick response. i would definitely recommend drop shippers to use this app.

Dressiify
Australia
About 1 month using the app
FireApps replied November 23, 2021

Hi Kush,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 17, 2021

I really liked the work of support, the guys are cool, all my wishes came true, I will use this program and advise my friends. Thanks to the developers!

OtakuShinobi
Romania
5 days using the app
FireApps replied November 23, 2021

Hi Lucian.

I'm Christabel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Christabel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 17, 2021

Cool program, I really liked the work of support, the guys are cool, all my wishes came true, I will use this program and advise my friends. Thanks to the developers!

VEA
Estonia
4 months using the app
FireApps replied November 23, 2021

Hi Maksim.

This is Bernice from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bernice
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 17, 2021

So far so good! Good support and easy to use. They help you out and explain how to use it and it looks great on the website.

King Mighty Beard
Portugal
3 months using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi Ana,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited November 17, 2021

I like this app very much, their customer service is very good, they can help me solve many problems,good

Worthofirst
China
5 months using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi 庆得 余,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 16, 2021

amazing app recommended amazing app recommended amazing app recommended amazing app recommende........

unitedd3
India
21 days using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi Jay,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 16, 2021

I use this app for social proof on my drop shipping sites. I ran into an issue just recently, which inspired this 5-star review, and the support staff was easily the fastest I have ever seen! I requested help and less than an hour later I got it. Thank you Andy and Teresa for your help.

Bibi Brush
United States
27 days using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi Bibi,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited November 16, 2021

Lisa thanks you for your help. With this one I can have a nice review and rise my conversion. Thanks lisa

Mon-Étincelle-boutique
France
4 months using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi Mathis,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 16, 2021

Very helpful and fixed my problem quickly and without any issues. We used the cool "collaborate" feature and I did not have to do anything but sit back and wait!

Yellowstone Natural Nutrition
United States
9 months using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited November 16, 2021

Es la mejor app para los reviews de tu landing page. Me gusta mucho, porque puedes editar todo a tu gusto.

TARGETTA LLC
United States
4 months using the app
FireApps replied November 17, 2021

Hi Miguel,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team