Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews | Reviews

by ShopBooster

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

211 - 220 of 221 reviews

SALEMART

You can import many high rating reviews of products on your website that will definitely make ur website more trustworthy. Thanks to Reviify

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Reviify.

Sweet-MyHome

i used it and he helped me . its easy and faster . thank you for this app
I recommend using it for everyone

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hey, we are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Loja Visite o Brasil

Aplicativo muito Bom Acabei de instalar. Muito fácil a sua instalação. O suporte também é excelente. Tive acompanhamento desde o primeiro momento. Como já tenho um aplicativo semelhante instalado, estamos estudando a possibilidade de utilizar o Reviify, sem prejuízo das avaliações já publicadas pelo outro aplicativo. Confesso que gostei muito do Reviify, que apesar de ser robusto com muitos recursos, ele é muito fácil de trabalhar. Parabéns ao criador!!!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. :)

Hoopeer

i used this app, i made helph whit my shopify store thanks, i will recomendes es very nice, thanks

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

Hobbyby.com

as a fresh Shopify client i just installed this app. I look forward to working with it as i planned

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

clamura

Good app, I recommend it, plus its free and im starting with my store so im very happy. Hope it works well in the future. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. :)

Hypeherd

easy to use as compared to aliexpress review importer. tried several other review apps. this is good enough

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :)

E Store Trading

Nice Application for seller, Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thanks for leaving a review and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. :)

Luxor2020

SOOOOO GOODDDDD........................................................................................

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Reviify. Thanks for sharing. :)

KAFIA STORE

Excelente aplicativo para importar as reviews. Enrola menos e funciona mais. Pra um negócio dinâmico como o drop ele é essencial.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! :)