Reviews (99)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2024

Great app with supper helpful support! Must have for adding an authentic look of urgency to your product pages.

Med Elite
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 18, 2024

This app is easy to install and looks great on my website.

Heavy Metal FX
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Great app and great support, they are very friendly and they help you out very fast.

FineCompress
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 24, 2024

We love this app and think it looks really nice in a our store. Miss the multilanguage but managed to solve it inhouse.

by Benson - Swedish Design
Sweden
5 days using the app
May 12, 2024

Most excellent and fast help. Tweaked the app for me in a second! All done in under 5 minutes! Recommend!

Huppli
Sweden
24 minutes using the app
March 4, 2024

Easy download and easy set up. Customer service was quick to reply when i first joined and so far this app has done exactly what I need it to do. Takes the work out of work! Great app :)

CMP
United States
28 minutes using the app
December 30, 2023

Great support, whatever I ask, they deliver. The support is also really friendly. Personally I think they make the most professional looking low stock scarcity counters.

StepBambino
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 27, 2023

Was the exact low stock scarcity counter I needed, stands out well without taking up to much room. And the support is really good, they position the counter where u want.

HoopsUtopia
Australia
27 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Super Easy zu bedienen. Läuft einwandfrei! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Mangaburg
Germany
1 day using the app
April 22, 2024

Easy Peasy

Camaj Fiber Arts
United States
About 7 hours using the app