Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 25, 2024

Great app and great support, they are very friendly and they help you out very fast.

FineCompress
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2024

Great app with supper helpful support! Must have for adding an authentic look of urgency to your product pages.

Med Elite
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 18, 2024

This app is easy to install and looks great on my website.

Heavy Metal FX
United States
4 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Easy Peasy

Camaj Fiber Arts
United States
About 7 hours using the app
March 2, 2024

Super Easy zu bedienen. Läuft einwandfrei! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Mangaburg
Germany
1 day using the app
May 12, 2024

Most excellent and fast help. Tweaked the app for me in a second! All done in under 5 minutes! Recommend!

Huppli
Sweden
24 minutes using the app
December 30, 2023

Great support, whatever I ask, they deliver. The support is also really friendly. Personally I think they make the most professional looking low stock scarcity counters.

StepBambino
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 4, 2024

Easy download and easy set up. Customer service was quick to reply when i first joined and so far this app has done exactly what I need it to do. Takes the work out of work! Great app :)

CMP
United States
28 minutes using the app
December 27, 2023

Was the exact low stock scarcity counter I needed, stands out well without taking up to much room. And the support is really good, they position the counter where u want.

HoopsUtopia
Australia
27 days using the app
November 15, 2023

I am loving this app. It helps in creating scarcity and generate sales.

Trendy Tails Emporium
United States
About 2 months using the app