Reviews (102)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to display low stock levels, enhancing the shopping experience by creating urgency and boosting sales. It is easy to install and customize, compatible with various website themes, and allows selective visibility of alerts on products. Key features include customizable text, colors, and placement of the stock counter. The app is reliable and efficient, with no negative impact on website speed. Support is responsive and helpful, often assisting with customizations and troubleshooting. Merchants appreciate the straightforward setup and smooth integration into their online stores.

December 27, 2023

Was the exact low stock scarcity counter I needed, stands out well without taking up to much room. And the support is really good, they position the counter where u want.

HoopsUtopia
Australia
27 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Easy Peasy

Camaj Fiber Arts
United States
About 7 hours using the app
November 10, 2023

Straightforward and easy to set up. I was looking for an inventory counter that I could apply only to low stock items and this works perfectly for my shop's needs.

Plants for Pet Parents
United States
18 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Super Easy zu bedienen. Läuft einwandfrei! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Mangaburg
Germany
1 day using the app
September 7, 2023

a really good app to boost conversion and create urgency and scarcity really effective!

LittleFuture
Germany
9 months using the app
November 15, 2023

I am loving this app. It helps in creating scarcity and generate sales.

Trendy Tails Emporium
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 10, 2023

From the moment I installed this app, we had it live on our website in a matter of minutes - so easy to use and lots of customization available - great work!

Bissinger's Handcrafted Chocolatier
United States
1 day using the app
October 30, 2023

Love this app!! Works great. So easy to install and customize. Get it you won't be disappointed!

Dream Mat Australia
Australia
6 days using the app
September 1, 2023

An app that every store needs! Simple to set up and helps increase sales by showing urgency. I wish I would have found this sooner!

Ideal Wellness Clinic
Canada
22 minutes using the app
November 5, 2023

Easy to sue, works well, great customer service.

KURVO
Australia
2 days using the app