Also Bought • Related products

Also Bought • Related products

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
751 reviews
751 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
751 reviews
January 29, 2023

Has generate a 13% growth over 3months. Which is approx $12.5k in extra sales.
We really were looking at ways to get more sales, and this really helped as it puts the items in the right place to generate the click.

Brisbane Kawasaki & Kspeed
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 19, 2022

Very easy to use and lots of customization! Looks great on the site and integrates seamlessly. Doesn't slow down the site at all.

Advantage Industries
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 16, 2022

Customer support was super helpful, they replied in a couple of minutes and explained the confusion using screenshots and text. Thanks Juan!

PAYLESS FURNITURE
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 12, 2022

I use the canopy theme for my online grocery store, which means no native support for complementary product recommendations. This app give me great flexibility to combine rich matching data with manual recommendations and global recommendations. I look forward to seeing what difference it makes to me click through and sales figures. The app was super easy to configure (due to a great UI and excellent support text) and the support team has been really responsive and attentive.

Butcher Baker Grocer
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 12, 2022

Easy to install and almost instant customer service checking in to say they had made a few tweaks for my site. Excellent communication. Thank you!

Maddie James Books
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
December 11, 2022

It is a lot better than shopify's build in product recomandation system, And it still fits the theme! highly recommended.

Blue Pixel Electronics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
December 3, 2022

the best customer service on the app store, awesome app that does what it needs to do, thank you!!!!

The Steel Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 28, 2022

1a App für Cross Selling. Auch wenn ich Probleme habe mit der App oder der Konfiguration wird mir direkt geholfen. Ein hervorragender Support!!

Phullcutz
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
November 21, 2022

Signed up for this app 4 days ago and the team were very helpful and fast in customising and installing it. It looks tidy and works well on my product pages. Haven't noticed an uptick in sales, but I will wait and see. So far so good on the 30 day free trail.

Civil Dawn Studio
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 19, 2022

Good app. I am certain it would work better if I customize the customer also bought section. Sometimes, the recommendations are too random, but that is seldom. Worth the $9.99 a month.

King's Cross Bookstore
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months