Also Bought • Related products

Also Bought • Related products

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
751 reviews
751 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
751 reviews
April 4, 2022

Invinzor was very helpful!
I got the issue with config the items/row and I got their support immediately.
Fast support and good communication!
Highly recommend!

asianoeki
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 1, 2022

Excellent, cette application explose nos statistiques de ventes ! Nous cherchions une solution pour gagner du temps sur les recommandations de produits. Si pas le temps pour faire du conseil manuel, l'app dispose de plusieurs solutions pour recommander les produits les plus performants.

FOUDEBASSIN.COM
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 1, 2022

Awesome app and kind CS team!
I might be use this app for all my Shopify stores.
Recommend it!! why not ?

ヘリター | Hériter | プレミアムキッチンブランド
Japan
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 25, 2022

The app itself works very well, and the developers are proactive about offering support, including fixing the design and other advice.

Animate International
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 22, 2022

Super happy with this app! It works flawlessly and if you have any hiccups the customer service is blazing fast to answer and act on it! Recommend it 100%!

Boutique Ernest - DEMO 2
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 17, 2022

no alcancé a probarla en su modo free :( ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Fetish® sexshop & magazine - tienda adultos
Chile
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
March 14, 2022

Excellent app and support - been using for several year and never had problems. Also its helped sales massively.

Vesternet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 26, 2022

I really like the functionality of this app, easy to customize and looks great on the site. Also is affordable.

Domestify
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
February 23, 2022

We decided to go with Also Bought based on the high number of excellent reviews. We couldn't be happier, this is a fantastic app that does exactly what we need and it is very user friendly. We highly recommend Also Bought for anyone looking to easily add related products on their website.

The Horse Connection In Bedford Village
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 16, 2022

Solved a problem in theme product page design. Allowed us to sell matching items without customer having to leave page. easy to use, drag drop re-ordering how I want displayed... brilliant.

Eleven Intimates
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month