Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV), conversion rates, and sales. They praise its AI capabilities, adaptability to handle any volume of products, and user-friendly design. Features like customization options, seamless theme integration, analytics, and the ability to exclude items from recommendations are highly valued. Merchants also commend the quick and professional customer support, reasonable pricing, and the app's effectiveness in increasing sales shortly after installation.

December 12, 2022

Easy to install and almost instant customer service checking in to say they had made a few tweaks for my site. Excellent communication. Thank you!

Maddie James Books
United States
About 6 hours using the app
November 11, 2021

So far it's going very nicely with this app. Very easy to reach customer service, quick replies to my questions and they customized the app for me speedily. Looking forward to seeing what the results are from this app.

HosieryAndSockOutlet.com
United States
About 6 hours using the app
October 14, 2020

I just purchased it. Great app Great support. They even made some setting changes to make the app better suit my theme.

SatinBoutique
United States
About 5 hours using the app
July 12, 2017

Upsale to heaven with this wonderful app. Impulse triggers are insane

The Gaming Supply
United States
About 5 hours using the app
January 11, 2020

Super app, easy to use and amazing customer service! Would recommend to any shop looking for this kind of feature.

Luna Intimates & Delicates
South Africa
About 4 hours using the app
March 2, 2019

Muito bom mas não tem opção de posicionamento na pagina de produtos, pois utilizo outros aplicativos tambem

Cyclure Store
Brazil
5 days using the app
November 28, 2022

1a App für Cross Selling. Auch wenn ich Probleme habe mit der App oder der Konfiguration wird mir direkt geholfen. Ein hervorragender Support!!

Phullcutz
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
February 1, 2019

The app was super easy to set up and works great. After it was installed they took the initiative to check our site to make sure everything was working properly and matched up with our layout and color scheme and proactively made the adjustments so that it looks perfect now. I don't usually leave reviews but they deserve 5 stars for the amazing service.

Maker Material Supply
United States
About 4 hours using the app
July 3, 2021

Easy to set up. Works perfectly without having to do anything! It looks really great on my site. Recommend.

Amelie Owen
United States
About 3 hours using the app
April 29, 2017

Great for any online store to try and maximize your revenue!

Trend N Style
United States
About 2 hours using the app