Zonify ‑ Amazon Dropshipping

Zonify ‑ Amazon Dropshipping

From $14.95/month. 1-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
105 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
January 21, 2023

Good App, Good choice and best support , But I still think that the development team will continue to develop new functions and systems.

GOCAMPINGOUT
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 11, 2023

One of the best apps for amazon affiliate program. It helps me to start my business from the scratch. Highly appreciated!

Pawscommand
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 2, 2023

Reached out multiple times and the support didn't address the problems with the service. IT DOESNT EVEN WORK.

Doesn't autopopulate the customer address when fulfilling orders from Amazon.

the Ovewrite feature to connect the product, doest work. It changes the data of the product already active on the store.

SMH....

Watch Whole
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
importify replied January 2, 2023

Hi Brian, I'm sorry you had a negative experience. We tested everything on our end and everything seemed to be working properly. If you'd like, we can do a remote desktop session to try and figure out why you're having issues. It could be a cache/cookies problem or possibly a conflict with another app. Let us know if you're interested and we can set that up.

January 1, 2023

Customer service was excellent; thanks for the fast response. Zonify is a great product that eliminates a lot of headaches!

Kampspot.com
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited January 4, 2023

I needed some help learning to use the program. Mike and tech support pointed me in the right direction quickly and got me going!

Thanks for the great service!
Kevin L.

Update 1/4/2023
Zonify is a great app. I had a few issues/ bugs and reached out to Mike in Tech support and he responded and corrected them quickly every time!
Thanks for the continued great service!
Kevin L.

Ranger Rags
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
importify replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for our app! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

December 12, 2022

This is one of the best apps for amazon affiliate program. This apps make it easier to start the amazon affiliate business and has made my store great. I got an extraordinary services from their customers care. This app is highly recommended!!

Cheers!!!!

Cookous.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
importify replied December 12, 2022

Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback.
Feel free to reach out to us at any time.
Have an amazing day ahead!

Mike - Zonify Team

July 11, 2022

Zonify is an easy to use app that allows me to import amazon affiliate products. Their support team is very friendly and resolves issues very quickly.
Mike was friendly and was quick to respond to my concerns and get my issue resolved.

Mundo Electronic
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
importify replied July 12, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we are here to support you anytime.

April 27, 2022

I am fairly new to this app and will see if it is useful. However, I will give 5 out 5 for their technical support. Very responsive and eager to resolve any issues you have. I will recommend.

Daisy Boho Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
importify replied April 27, 2022

Thanks for the feedback!

April 14, 2022

They have excellent customer service. They respond very promptly to their support email. please me sure to check your reply email promptly after your request. They try their best to resolve the problem.

weight loss and natural health products
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
importify replied April 14, 2022

Thanks for the feedback 🙏

February 1, 2022

Very satisfied so far. Just started and got super good help installing on my site. I cross my fingers for a lot of sales and being able to use the app effectively in the future.

Design Latam
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months