Reviews (527)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to boost mobile conversions, SEO rankings, and page loading speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, which allows for quick creation of an AMP version of their website. Many have noted significant improvements in mobile page speeds, organic traffic, and sales. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's seamless integration with other services and its consistent look between AMP and non-AMP versions of a site are also appreciated. Its pricing is considered good value for the benefits it provides.

Edited October 29, 2019

Just updated our www.everythingtruckparts.com site from version 1.0 to 2.0. A huge improvement across the board! Stephen helped where needed and we are extremely pleased. Thanks for everything.

Everything Truck Parts
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 26, 2018

I rarely give feedback. I just don't have time, but I just had to on this one! There are apps out there charging for this and although they aren't completely done developing it, I AM IMPRESSED!! It's so quick to set up and BAM you have AMP pages. I kind of hate to tell everyone how good it is because it's a gold secret, but it's too good not to give fabulous credit to the developers. Thank you so much for allowing access to this app, not only for FREE but before it's even complete. It's such a blessing and I'm glad I found it before I started using another app that charged for not so good development. THIS IS GREAT! I love you guys!!!

Unearthed By Candleberry
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 11, 2020

The app works great and their support is awesome, all changes you would require would get fulfilled within 24-48 hours.
Stephen has helped me greatly with this.

MyBatua.com
India
Over 4 years using the app
Shop Sheriff replied January 11, 2020

Thank you very much! We're happy to continue supporting you and greatly appreciate your feedback. I can personally promise consistent updates to the app all year long, and to continue building the best possible AMP platform on Shopify. Best of luck to your business in 2020!

Stephen
Founder, Shop Sheriff

Edited February 1, 2019

I can't rate this app highly enough or for the great support I received from the team at Shop Sheriff. Having used another amp app previously the difference is staggering, they helped me with installing the app which was really appreciated. Since the switch our amp pages look so much better and I'm especially impressed with the extra number of organic visitors were now getting, which is just over 50% increase over the month previous. Thanks Guys

KIT
Japan
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

Best customer service and they will manually help you clean up your pages if necessary. Chat support is real quick and very helpful. Great experience and highly recommend.

TennisElbow.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 31, 2018

We have been using this App for a few months. If you ever need any assistance they are quick to respond and address anything you need. This app keeps getting better with each update and offers several refinements that others do not, and we have tried the other AMP apps here.

WELdental
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 7, 2019

Definitely the best option for quick and simple AMPed pages. Very easy to set up and customize to fit. Google indexed the pages and served them on search in less than 24 hours. Also, customer service is really great. Thanks!

Suzi's Lavender
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 4, 2019

I learned about AMP via a developer. They recommended checking out AMP by Shop Sheriff as it would greatly enhance my page speed (would try anything that claim so) with a simple design customisation. I tried it and am happy with the result. Though I think anyone who is new to AMP should expect the design to be very simple, and probably not something like your customised theme on regular desktop/mobile. But it does the job. I'm still waiting to see some solid results but i would not hesitate to anything that gives a better SEO ranking and faster website speed! Will definitely continue after the trial. Oh and absolute great response and help from Stephen and Mark!

Red Stag & Hind
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
October 8, 2019

Stephen & the team are amazing. Always quick to help. Been using this since first started using shopify. Now that they have home page support, it just keeps getting better. Love all the features!

Drones Xpress
Australia
About 4 years using the app
June 9, 2021

Great app and great support. Excellent customer service. A MUST HAVE app for all shopify store owners.

KHAISTA
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app