Reviews (527)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to boost mobile conversions, SEO rankings, and page loading speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, which allows for quick creation of an AMP version of their website. Many have noted significant improvements in mobile page speeds, organic traffic, and sales. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's seamless integration with other services and its consistent look between AMP and non-AMP versions of a site are also appreciated. Its pricing is considered good value for the benefits it provides.

October 4, 2018

Just getting started with AMP but so far so good. Very easy to use and happy with the changes we can make ourselves!

luxandluz
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 21, 2020

REVIEW REVISED ON 10/21/2020: We still love the app, but it has some weird stuff. Support is amazing, and they have helped curb some of the issues, but I recommend the stores that install this to REALLY look into your Google Console and whatever tool you may use to monitor SEO, because the app did cause some technical problems. I don't know what Support did, but it seems to have fixed most issues. One issue that is still pending, is that when we update pages, for instance a blog, the changes are NOT reflected in the AMP version. It's been days and the AMP version still shows the old version of the page. It doesn't happen to all pages or blogs, it's not consistent, so I don't know what gives. But still, for the most part, we still recommend the app. Unfortunately, I will take one star for the unsolved mysteries..... ORIGINAL REVIEW:
If I could give 10 stars, I would. We recently hired an SEO expert who told us we should AMP our pages. I knew nothing about that. Did a quick research and found this app. At first I thought it would be too good to be true, so many 5 stars, a handful of 4 stars and that's it. BUT IT IS INDEED THAT AWESOME!!!!!
We installed the product. It's a lot of new things to learn, but they make it super easy to install. I can learn more and read all their great documentation later if time allows. The installation was great, with some questions that support addressed with me right away on chat. THEIR SUPPORT IS OUTSTANDING. A couple of things showed up on our SEO monitoring tool and I contacted Sheriff support twice. They addressed my concern immediately. We started seeing results on google already. I wish I knew about this when we started 2 years ago!!!! Great product, amazing support.

Sauipe
United States
9 months using the app
January 23, 2023

I have been using this for a few months now and can say it does help with conversions on mobile.

Currently I am getting at least 2 extra sales per month when compared to when I did not use it.

millarsfinefoods
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
December 27, 2018

I haven't been using it long enough to see results yet but am hopeful. it is easy to use. I like that there is a free version

Sharon's Candles and Soaps
United States
3 months using the app
March 12, 2019

Great little app to ampify my store. Worth ago even if you just use the free plan.
www.akvalvesltd.com

AK Valves Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 30, 2019

This app provides exactly what I want to show on my product page.

2you4me
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 20, 2019

Great App comes in handy every time I would definetly recommend this to every Ecom shop owner......

Mind Body and Soul
Canada
13 days using the app
Edited October 30, 2020

I just want to speed up the webpage. Other functions are of no use to us. After installation, we found that to change the theme we have, we must use the so-called theme of AMP. This is equivalent to adding a lot of work. I don’t know if the expected acceleration effect can be achieved. Trouble, I hope to make professional software instead of many fancy functions. The customer service did not respond in a timely manner, perhaps due to jet lag.

HappyBuy Mall
China
1 day using the app
August 23, 2018

Wanted to give this a whirl on myexwardrobe.co.uk to see how it would cope with a highly modified product page and it wasn't great. I've completed a lot of product page dev especially with the liquid template variations and I quickly noticed the app didn't recognise this.

Unfortunately they can only read the Shopify product description HTML, not the whole liquid from your site. So they format the products HTML, and let the user alter their colours/format using their theme editor.

Great support though and no doubt the majority of happy store owners haven't done any liquid code edits for their product or collection pages. I might well come back and try again once I have blog content.

My Ex Wardrobe Rh
United Kingdom
35 minutes using the app
October 9, 2018

'#f rxrxrxrxrxrxtxrxrxrxrxr. F r r rxr rxrxrxrxr r r r r r r rxrxt t t t t t t t t t t t t t t t e e r r f

We got swag
United States
7 minutes using the app