Reviews (527)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to boost mobile conversions, SEO rankings, and page loading speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, which allows for quick creation of an AMP version of their website. Many have noted significant improvements in mobile page speeds, organic traffic, and sales. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's seamless integration with other services and its consistent look between AMP and non-AMP versions of a site are also appreciated. Its pricing is considered good value for the benefits it provides.

July 4, 2019

Awesome app, and even more awesome support. Everything is customizable easily, and "amping" our site was a breeze. Probably one of the best app and app developer team out there, thanks guys!

La Boite à Grains
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
October 7, 2018

After researching a few AMP apps available, found out out about this. Great app and easy to setup. The best part is the amazing support provided by Stephen who turned around some custom integrations to make this compatible with our theme in just a couple of hours.

Zoomlite
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
November 21, 2018

Don't be afraid to try this app. They have Stephen.
Stephen is a good friend. He will support you no matter how hard it gets. You won't regret it.

Heraposh
Philippines
Almost 4 years using the app
November 15, 2019

The service from Stephen and team has been incredible. Excellent app - and encourage anyone to downlaod this.

Furniture Heaven
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 21, 2019

Awesomely helpful app with fast and responsive support. The app does exactly what it should do, is very well set out and easy to use, you can see great results pretty quickly and the team have gone above and beyond to help me along the way and answer all of my silly questions. Highly recommended!

Intentionally Sustainable
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Sheriff replied November 21, 2019

Thank you Dawn! No problem on the questions :). AMP has always been a bit technical. I'm actually drafting up some extremely helpful resources as we speak, which will be additionally useful to everyone. In the meantime, I love your AMP pages and your 99% page-speed on GTMetrix! ( https://gtmetrix.com/reports/amp.intentionally.co.nz/Zae4e1cX )
Let me know if you need anything, and best of luck with your Shopify business!
Stephen
Founder, Shop Sheriff

November 18, 2020

Awesome app, awesome support - turned around an improvement suggestion really quickly - thanks so much guys, Highly recommended

workweargurus.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
April 11, 2020

Works flawlessly and effortlessly!
Stephen and his team are absolutely phenomenal, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to improve their SEO easily

Le Shop Beauté
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 15, 2019

Awesome support team! Great app, I strongly recommend. The support is efficient. Don't look further, this app is all you need.

Mon Petit Bandeau
France
Over 3 years using the app
October 9, 2019

I'm a fan of AMP, and this app makes adding AMP to Shopify really simple
and effective - so very glad I found it!

Looking forward to trying the PWA one as well.

iLoveMy.Pet
India
Over 3 years using the app
August 8, 2019

I researched several different amp services before settling on Shopsheriff. My primary criteria were design flexibility, SEO and reporting. If the amp site is styled too differently from the desktop, the customer loses trust and leaves. ShopSherrif seems to excel at letting you customize the amp version to match your main site. I also wanted all of my SEO efforts on the main site carried over to the amp version. H1 tags, schema, etc... are all preserved when using Shopify. From what I see they also massaged my analytics tag so I could pull mobile reporting from Google. I'll test this shortly. If I could get my favicon to show them an A++.

Goathopper
United States
Over 3 years using the app