Reviews (527)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to boost mobile conversions, SEO rankings, and page loading speed. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, which allows for quick creation of an AMP version of their website. Many have noted significant improvements in mobile page speeds, organic traffic, and sales. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's seamless integration with other services and its consistent look between AMP and non-AMP versions of a site are also appreciated. Its pricing is considered good value for the benefits it provides.

January 12, 2021

Excellent service and support and the AMP themes offer great features. Highly recommend. Plus it has increased my site speed and seo dramatically.

Key Leaves
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 22, 2019

Definitely a go to app for AMP pages. Customer support is lightening too ;) Really happy with results our organic traffic is boosted by more than 50% in a day. Thanks Sheriff :)

Wonderchef
India
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2020

Superfast set up and looks and performs incredibly fast too, which as a designer is paramount for us. Also, we already have our mobile search results ranking above everything else after 3 days of going live. Search "veldskoen shoes" our highest search term on mobile and see the lightning bolt next to the result below paid media. We now have a sub 2 second load time on a 3g network which is blazing without even optimizing images etc. Looking forward to seeing the Turbo theme being added to the list of themes.

Veldskoen Shoes USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 22, 2019

AMP really boosted our Google ranking and traffic. The app offers a great customization experience to not only speed up the pages but also to make them look gorgeous! And one other thing I have to highlight: the support is fantastic!

SPIRIT - beauty excellence
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 19, 2020

I used this app for a couple of days now. The support was awesome. They sorted out two problems with our shop very quick. The app itself is easy understandable we got into it very fast. Did enjoy the support and easy user interface.

aalenaa
Germany
About 3 years using the app
January 15, 2020

KeepDoggieSafe.com
As someone who isn't well versed in SEO or development knowledge, the customer service that comes with this app is unparalleled to any other app we use. Real time, proactive, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend using it.

Keep Doggie Safe
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 26, 2020

I've been using this app for a little while, and can honestly say it works great! Stephen is fantastic, prompt and extremely helpful.

Sex Toys Erotica Adult Store
Australia
About 3 years using the app
January 27, 2021

I have waited 2 plus years to write this review. I am one of the very first AMP users . I first started with the free plan and ended up having AMP do a custom design on my AMP theme. My daily visits run anywhere from 200 a day in the winter to 600 plus during the summer. I have a 50/50 split desktop to phone. The best way to explain what AMP does for your website is to think of it like putting new tires on a race car or a silk hat on a pig. Google set up AMP to encourage developers to streamline sites for mobile use. If you do this you get to be at the front of the line in organic searches. Getting the Lighting Bolt will not put you above paid listings. This AMP app will get you on the first bus, but it may not get you in the first seat of the first bus. You must also have marginal product content. You can’t just have 50 words in your product description and expect to get to page one or page two normally. Example: Google Cornerstone Plus Herbicide. You will see on page one 3 or 4 listing above pedchem.com with its lighting bolt. These guys paid to get above me on Google. That is why they are above me even though they do not have a lightning bolt Some people have asked why did I have AMP build out a new mobile theme. They have an asked if I have gotten improved rankings with a custom AMP theme. The answer is I do not know. What I do know is this. I have the top of the line Out of the Sandbox Theme. It is the cat’s meow.
However the mobile version does not hold a candle to the theme they made for me. I could write for hours and not do it justice. I suggest that anyone go to my amp version of pedchem.com and the normal version and you will understand. I have even gone so far as to ask AMP to hard wire my AMP theme whenever anyone goes to it.

Phoenix Environmental Design Inc.
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 21, 2019

This app is the real deal - If you run a store on Shopify, you need this - plain and simple. Can't believe I have been running my store without this! The support is top notch and Stephen helped me through every step of the way. Sales have gone up dramatically and the analytics I get from this app are top notch. This is a must have when it comes to Shopify Apps - 100% recommended!

WOLFE MUSIC
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 17, 2019

Customer service from this app has been fantastic and extremely responsive, going the extra mile with SEO insight. It's newly installed so I've yet to really see the results but excited to see how it works for my site www.luxe39.com

Luxe 39
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app