Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its 3D and augmented reality features that enhance the shopping experience. It's praised for its unlimited configurator options, user-friendliness, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants value its ability to handle complex product configurations and its solution for Shopify's 100 variant limit. It's also appreciated for its affordability compared to similar apps.

March 13, 2024

I've been working with those guys for 3 years now and always had the best customer services. i highly recommand the app, it's a game changer if you know a bit about 3D models.

SNOC
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

It's a nice configuration app with lots of options. The team is very supportive and will guide you through whenever you need help.

URBNC3
Switzerland
5 months using the app
March 30, 2024

Great App, Great Team! Really helpful, on hand to solve any issues, If you want to improve your customers shopping experience with a great looking app, give Angle3D a try!

AquaShields
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
November 30, 2023

This app is amazing and offers unlimited configurator options. I tried this app for the trial version first and then changed to the premium. The support from team is very friendly especially Mael! This app delivers an very useful solution for showing product in 3D.

E.617
South Korea
3 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Wir nutzen die App seit ca. 2 Wochen und sind sehr begeistert.
Die Funktion AR und PDF ist top, das Einrichten ist einfach und es gibt gute Erklärvideos. Wenn wir Hilfe brauchten war Meäl und sein Team sehr schnell da und hat mit kurzen Video geholfen.
Wir haben vorher einige andere Angebote von 3D Konfiguratoren einholt, keins passte so wie das von dieser App. Kann sie nur empfehlen.

Gamechanger Germany
Germany
21 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Angle 3D has been great to work with and the developer is super responsive when we have questions. This tool is helping elevate our Shopify store by bringing our products to life. Highly recommend!

Inventive Products
United States
2 months using the app
November 11, 2023

Such a cool and powerful app. Easy to use and nice usability and overview. Devs also here to help! This app will/did already change our amount of conversions as we can show the customized products in seconds. Thanks for this!

Vantale
Germany
11 days using the app
October 27, 2023

Great, swift design of our candle system.

WindowCandles
United States
15 days using the app
September 27, 2023

Great APP! Love how our product shows up seamlessly on our homepage! Looking forward to upcoming updates

COLINSE
United States
11 months using the app
October 1, 2023

Muy buen servicio de soporte. Profesionalismo y excelente calidad en el producto realizado

Via Concept Lab
Colombia
About 1 month using the app