Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
February 24, 2021

It really helps us to create different segments in our customers-list. By using this app we can definitely do a lot more than before.

The Essentials
Netherlands
9 months using the app
March 1, 2021

A very helpful app which automates and ensures accuracy for our customer creation processes. It's simple to implement and really pretty powerful; we've barely scratched the surface of what we can do - and I'm looking forward to expanding use into more areas.

Liberty House Toys
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
December 14, 2020

The app stopped working with no advance notice or communication from the app developer. It was stopped for days, which caused a bunch of headaches as we rely on tags in our fulfillment process.

Mollusk Surf Shop
United States
3 months using the app
December 12, 2020

The support doesn´t work, I need help but I don´t have any response, and everything in my store is crashing

Tiendas ADOC El Salvador
El Salvador
2 months using the app
February 24, 2021

I have used this app to do auto tagging on orders based on customer tags. This is to assist logic for our warehouse integration that uses order tags to determine how to pack the orders. I also have used it to tag things such as 1st orders. The app is quite easy to use and navigate. I had a question and the support team were very helpful in showing me what to change.

Bondi Chai Latte
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2021

This was an unbelievably helpful app for us during our pre-order campaign when we needed to sort our order queue based on the orders made for upcoming items vs ones that were for items we already had in-stock! So glad we gave this app a chance!

Tubby Nugget
United States
24 days using the app
April 14, 2020

We've downloaded and tried more than 5-6 apps for the same tagging function and finally settled on this. Not only because the app simple to use, does the job and affordable as compared to others- but more importantly, the team behind the app is incredibly responsive and patient despite our never-ending queries. Thanks guys, appreciate all your help and patience

SOURCE Collections
Singapore
8 days using the app
September 22, 2022

The pricing of this app is good. I would pay more if the back dated tagging of orders would allow me to set it up and run on more than 20,000 at a time. For our volume it's still a very manual process.

Synty Store
New Zealand
4 days using the app
September 16, 2022

Amazing App and Fantastic Customer Service! They helped me setup a complicated auto tag rule on our site, and it works perfectly. Highly recommend :)

Katie J Design and Events
Australia
3 days using the app
October 28, 2019

The app is super straight-forward except the fact that it doesn't work :'( It makes me so sad because I just needed 1 tag for my store in order to give customers access to specific features but alas, no tags are applied when the customer purchases my service. If you fix your app I'd happily use it and change this review to 5 stars.

Poised Aroma
Canada
2 days using the app
App on Demands replied November 5, 2019

So sorry to hear you've run into trouble with the order tagger. Sometimes there are incompatibilities with an aspect of other apps installed on your shop. Sometimes we can fix it easily. We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you a couple of times to check why the app didn't work correctly. We are still interested to take a look and help you sort out the issue. Please reply to our emails.