AOD Auto Tags Customer & Order

AOD Auto Tags Customer & Order

Free plan available. 1-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
29 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
February 6, 2023

Love the app. I reached out to support with a feature request and they added it within 2 days. Highly recommended.

SaveAround®
United States
November 16, 2022

This app works perfectly. There was a feature I wanted to have and asked about it. A few days later, they added it in. Fantastic customer service. I use this app to mark orders as wholesale when customers buy certain items. I also have it tag the order notes where I put the PO numbers so that I can search by PO number in the Shopify order search bar. Makes things much easier to look up.

Moodcast Fragrance Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 16, 2022

Amazing App and Fantastic Customer Service! They helped me setup a complicated auto tag rule on our site, and it works perfectly. Highly recommend :)

Katie J Design and Events
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 7, 2022

This app works great. It's reliable, easy to use, and offers lots of options so that you can get very granular with your tagging.

Partake Brewing
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
May 19, 2022

Such a wonderful app. It works very well. And the support team responded super fast and they are very helpful. I have tried many different apps. This is the best one. Get them if you need to auto-tag your order or your customers.

ONEXPLAYER
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
May 5, 2022

Great app! exactly what i needed and with many filter alternatives. Thank you for the very easy-to-use app.

Egendesign
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 22, 2021

Super useful!! we are happy that orders can be seen as we want. Thank you so much Thank you so much Thank you so much

Coffee & Jesus
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 26, 2021

This was an unbelievably helpful app for us during our pre-order campaign when we needed to sort our order queue based on the orders made for upcoming items vs ones that were for items we already had in-stock! So glad we gave this app a chance!

Tubby Nugget
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
May 19, 2021

Great app. Does exactly what you need it to do. Easy understandable setup and workflow, took me 2 min to setup a rule and it worked 100%.

Medical Practice Consulting Store
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
March 30, 2021

Works GREAT and has been an essential part of our business process. Very configurable and easy to configure and use.

The Looney Farm Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years