Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive product range, customization features, and seamless Shopify integration. They find the automated fulfillment process and user-friendly interface helpful in managing their product catalogues. Custom brand and sizing tags are valued for enhancing brand legitimacy. The app's product quality and customer service, known for quick and effective problem-solving, are consistently praised. Merchants also commend the artwork approval process that ensures high-quality printing.

February 19, 2024

Amazing customer service!

Paparooski
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Apliiq Inc replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!
-The Apliiq Team

December 12, 2023

With apparel being just a small part of my business, Apliiq has been the perfect answer for a one stop shop to take care of all the necessary elements so I don’t have to. Shopify integration is seemless and their dedication to customer service is above and beyond. Thank You

fährt
United States
5 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving this review. Apliiq is the perfect solution for creating premium branded apparel products that you can resell with no effort in your online store. The Apliiq team is hard at work creating a legendary customer service experience, where we are easy to get a hold of, and actually help you solve problems!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

November 30, 2023

Excellent and personable customer care received by Pete, who took time out of his busy day to chat to me online, helping me better understand the application's features, and walking me through some best practices for smoother sailing.
Great service by any means, highly recommend!

rubbaduck
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the review.

Apliiq's team of apparel experts is standing by to help you bring your vision to life.

Best,
The Apliiq Team

November 29, 2023

Apliiq gives you all the tools to succeed!!! They automate everything for you so you have more time to focus on your designs and website. I can make a design and have it up on my shopify store in seconds! Makes the building of a drop shipping store so much easier.

The ONLY thing I wish they offered is the ability to purchase ultra high quality mockups of each product, or photography of your product when you purchase a sample. Maybe one day they can offer that service!!

Shoutout to CUSTOMER SERVICE cause i ask a lot of questions almost daily and they are super fast with their responses always so helpful. "

I really do love this company and look forward to working with them for the next decade!

Shirts Don't Lie
United States
3 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

This tried and true Shopify app will automate all order processing for you, to make it as easy as possible to run your store.

We are so happy you've had the chance to work with the Apliiq team, as we are always here to support with helpful advice, or to iron out any wrinkles that may pop up.

Best,
Your Apliiq team

December 6, 2023

Excellent Company! Overall one of the best dropshipping partners. From ensuring designs print just the way you want to customer service they are top tier. would recommend for anyone getting started in the dropshipping space.

SBx14.com
United States
7 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you appreciate the human touch we try to incorporate into everything we do.
Best,
Your Apliiq Team

December 8, 2023

I've been partnering with Apliiq for the past year, and the experience has been nothing short of exceptional. Apliiq consistently delivers outstanding products, top-notch services, and unparalleled support from their dedicated team.

What sets Apliiq apart is their exceptional customer service. Their responsiveness is remarkable—I receive assistance instantly! Apliiq simplifies the process and Their tools are user-friendly, and their online support team is not only quick and professional but also solution-oriented and highly educational. Kim's guidance and support is the best in the industry.

If you're looking for excellence in product quality, service, and support for your clothing brand, I wholeheartedly recommend Apliiq. They've made my journey in building a business a smooth and pleasant experience. Thank you, Apliiq, for being an amazing partner in this exciting journey!

Sinfully Yours
Canada
3 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. Starting and growing a store is hard enough. If your print on demand partners is hard to get a hold of, or make it difficult to fix things, it can be so miserable!

Apliiq is setup to be as direct and easy to interact with as possible. There are some decent online tools for you to help yourself, but you can always interact with an apparel expert at Apliiq to help you solve a problem, get advice, or just rap about your brand. The entire service is setup to be for brand owners who are serious about creating top quality apparel.

Appreciate you!
Your Apliiq Team

December 1, 2023

Apliiq has helped my company get off the ground. I’m a few months in, and they have been supportive through the process. Their platform is easy to navigate, and has a much better selection than any other dropshipping service. As a made in USA clothing brand, they have been adding more and more selection for my company to choose from. Thanks Apliiq! Let’s get some neon colors next !

CONSTI2TIONAL
United States
8 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review!!! Little known fact; if you reach out to the Apliiq team and request to add a product from a distributor, chances are they will add it for you, so you can setup designs and start selling it. That's why Apliiq offers the largest selection of products for printing, embroidery, and re-labeling!

Just let us know the style number on the neons you need, we got your back!
-The Apliiq Team

December 8, 2023

I was extremely hesitant to start doing business with Apliiq, and I also had a ton of questions. I booked a call with Pete and he was friendly, helpful, and direct. He gave me good insight as to the service they offer and how they can help me. I look forward to working with them. I recommend everyone book a call and get their questions answered before they jump, you will feel much better about your decision.

MORTAL TRIUMPH
United States
About 2 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a quick review.

We never recommend jumping into a business relationship that you are uncertain about. That's exactly Apliiq experts are available to you to answer any questions or help you address any concerns you may have. Whether it's just a get to know you, or how we can work together to plan collections, the Apliiq team is always here to help!

Best!

November 30, 2023

I was looking for an online clothing store for a few years now and played around with a bunch of platforms. Apliiq's UI and seamless integration into Shopify helped tremendously. But what stood out the most is their customer success team. They will take calls for you at any time and walk you through each step. This really helped me to start selling and creating. Highly recommend

Proper
United States
3 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

Our customer success team loves to work with our partners to plan and strategize business together.

Best,
Your Apliiq Team

December 9, 2023

I am an illustrator, and I am starting with apliiq & Shopify. I placed a first order to ensure printing. What a joy upon receiving the order, the print quality is exactly what I am looking for, it is incredible, all I have to do is work on my new store and promote it. I take the next step with complete confidence.

Ame by Amethyste Design
Guadeloupe
4 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving this review. Apliiq is so proud to hear you love our new printing methods! Let's take those next steps together.

Best,
-The Apliiq Team