Easy Appointment Booking App

Easy Appointment Booking App

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
136 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
June 3, 2022

Der Support ist super und die App ist einfach zu bedienen. Bis jetzt habe ich nichts auszusetzen, klare Empfehlung

Liz&Art
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 1, 2022

Complete and functional app... nothing to envy the other paid ones, in fact probably this one is even better.
Plus the support is super! Fantastic support.. thank you

LoyaltyInk_Studio
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 31, 2022

So far so good! The app was easy to add to my store and support were able to answer any questions I had promptly. I would recommend this app to anyone wanting to be able to book appointments through their site.

Emerly Moon
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 30, 2022

Incredible App and world class support. Really pleased with everything so far. The support from both Tom and Chris has been A+++, they certainly went above and beyond on more than one occasion. One wishlist item would be an integration with either Zoom or Google Meets to automatically add a meeting link for virtual appointments and remote services that is sent to your customers directly in their confirmation email. The team was receptive to this suggestion, so I have my fingers crossed this will make its way into a future update one day! Definitely give this App a try, Im confident you will be impressed with how easy it is to install, amazing support, and its clean look and feel. Oh, and did you see that its Free ?!?! Keep up the great work!

XTOPHERHARLAN
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
May 30, 2022

Awesome app, a lot of features that you otherwise should pay for !
Go try it, you probably wont be dissapointed.

DressDesires
Denmark
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
May 27, 2022

Love this app! Not because its free. The customer service has been great. Had an issue Tom was there to fix it or give me advice on how to fix it. Thank you Tom

Chris's Repair Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Propel Commerce replied May 27, 2022

Hello friends at Chris's Repair Shop,

Thank you for the feedback, Chris! It's a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 26, 2022

Very accomodating support and timely response! Definitely an app worth getting! Kudos to the team behind

Betty and Lola
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 26, 2022

I just installed the app, which, unlike most other apps like this, is both free and full of comprehensive functions and customizations. My Theme had a bit of an issue with embedding it, so I sent a help request which was answered and resolved in the next 15 minutes. I have never had customer support person responding sooo quickly! Excited to use the app!

Couloir[ART.]
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Propel Commerce replied May 27, 2022

Hello friends at Couloir[ART.],

You are very much appreciated. Thank you for the feedback! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 26, 2022

Great customer service! There to help with any issues I have. Quick and easy app to help me with bookings for my clients!

Olive + Co
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Propel Commerce replied May 26, 2022

Hello friends at Olive + Co,

Thank you for the review, Olivia! It's a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 26, 2022

Another outstanding FREE app from Propel Commerce. Installation was super easy and again Leo was fantastic help getting it all set up! If your looking for a Booking app this should 100% be your choice!

RyanDobinson
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months